10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Sepulchre Street

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Sepulchre Street Synopsis

How can you solve a murder before it's happened?

'This is my challenge for you,' the woman in white said. 'I want you to solve my murder.'

London, 1930s: Rachel Savernake is attending renowned artist Damaris Gethin's latest exhibition, featuring live models who pose as famous killers. But that's just the warm-up act...

Unsure why she was invited, Rachel is soon cornered by the artist who asks her a haunting favour: she wants Rachel to solve her murder. Damaris then takes to the stage set with a guillotine, the lights go out – and Damaris executes herself.

Why would Damaris take her own life? And, if she died by her own hand, what did she mean by 'solve my murder'?

There are many questions to answer, and the clues are there for those daring enough to solve them...

Rachel Savernake faces her most puzzling murder yet in this glamorous gothic mystery from the winner of the CWA Diamond Dagger. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Richard Osman.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781801100274
Publication date: 7th December 2023
Author: Martin Edwards
Publisher: Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book an imprint of Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Series: The Rachel Savernake Series
Primary Genre Crime and Mystery
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Author

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

Murder Under Her Skin

Stephen Spotswood

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Savage Ridge

Morgan Greene

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Dead of Winter

Nicola Upson

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Edge of the Grave

Robbie Morrison

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Where Demons Hide

Douglas Skelton

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

The Long Drop

Denise Mina

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99