10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Hex Education

"Casting a comic, easy-to-get-lost-in spell, this blends Bewitched-style breeziness and Desperate Housewives angst with the secrets and guilt of three modern-day witches."

View All Editions

£10.99 £9.89

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

Brimming with witchy fun from start to finish (hello, Kitty Purry, the talking cat!), Maureen Kilmer’s Hex Education dishes up an entertaining brew of “you can’t escape your past” capers as three women’s suburban lives come under threat when their secrets seem set to be exposed. 

Twenty years have passed since Sarah, Katrina and Alicia practised witch magic at college, resulting in a spell inadvertently burning down their dorm. In the intervening years, the women abandoned their magic, with Sarah making a pretty fine life for herself as a luxury realtor. Then, when the women re-meet decades later, it seems their magic has a mind of its own. At the same time, a crime podcast threatens to reveal what really happened on the night of the fire. As a result, the gals are compelled to get the old coven back together and reignite their witchy skills.

Fun and pacey, Hex Education is the perfect escapist read for fans of Bewitched, Sabrina the Teenage Witch and Desperate Housewives.

Joanne Owen

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Horror and Supernatural Fiction
Other Genres:

About

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

Sea of Tranquility

Emily St. John Mandel

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Our Share of Night

Mariana Enriquez

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Last Werewolf

Glen Duncan

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Ungrateful Dead

Adam Simcox

Hardback

In Stock

£19.80 £22.00

Inheritance

Nora Roberts

Hardback

In Stock

£19.80 £22.00

The Gilda Stories

Jewelle Gomez

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99