LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Within Each Other's Shadow

by Jan Turk Petrie

Thriller and Suspense

Within Each Other's Shadow Synopsis

Concluding the ground breaking Nordic noir thriller trilogy set in 2068.

Facing near impossible odds, Nero and his companions are forced to act outside the law. To protect the innocent, they will risk everything as they battle to defeat the ruthless and shadowy figures conspiring to take control of the city.

The Eldísvík trilogy is riveting, rollercoaster ride. A story of survival, loyalty, betrayal and love that will appeal to fans of Jo Nesbo, Peter Hoeg and Lilja Sigurdardottir.

If you loved this, you might like these...

Not In My Name
Blood Ties
Unto This Last A Novel
The Tale Of Miss Berta London

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781912855988
Publication date: 01/05/2019
Publisher: Pintail Press
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781912855988
Publication date: 1st May 2019
Author: Jan Turk Petrie
Publisher: Pintail Press
Format: Paperback
Genres: Indie Author Books, Thriller / Suspense,
Categories:

About Jan Turk Petrie

As a writer, Jan Turk Petrie is always keen to challenge herself and come up with something original.  Her first published novels – the three volumes that make up The Eldísvík Trilogy – are Nordic noir thrillers set some fifty years in the future.  Her fourth novel - ‘Too Many Heroes’ – is, by contrast, a period romantic thriller set in the early 1950s.  Jan’s fifth novel - ‘Towards the Vanishing Point’ is a work of historical literary fiction.  Before becoming a writer, Jan was an ...

More About Jan Turk Petrie

More Books By Jan Turk Petrie

Cover for The Truth in a Lie by Jan Turk Petrie
Cover for Towards the Vanishing Point by Jan Turk Petrie
Cover for Towards the Vanishing Point by Jan Turk Petrie
View All Books By Jan Turk Petrie

Share this book