LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Within Each Other's Shadow

by Jan Turk Petrie

Scandinavian Crime: Dark, morally complex, direct Sci-Fi and Fantasy Thriller and Suspense

Within Each Other's Shadow Synopsis

Concluding the ground breaking Nordic noir thriller trilogy set in 2068.

Facing near impossible odds, Nero and his companions are forced to act outside the law. To protect the innocent, they will risk everything as they battle to defeat the ruthless and shadowy figures conspiring to take control of the city.

The Eldísvík trilogy is riveting, rollercoaster ride. A story of survival, loyalty, betrayal and love that will appeal to fans of Jo Nesbo, Peter Hoeg and Lilja Sigurdardottir.

Win A Signed copy of A Brightness Long Ago, Leather Pencil Case and Bookmarks!

Win A Signed copy of A Brightness Long Ago, Leather Pencil Case and Bookmarks!

Closing date: 31/08/2019

We have an extra special Guy Gavriel Kay competition for you! The winner of this give away will receive a copy of A Brightness Long Ago with a signed bookplate, A Wood-Packer Timber Roll Pencil case with closing strap, and three bookmarks.  The two runners up will win a copy of A Brightness long ago with a signed bookplate and three bookmarks. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once. The draw closes on 31st August 2019. The winners will be notified as soon as possible.

Enter Now

If you loved this, you might like these...

The Testaments
Darksight
A Brightness Long Ago
The Night Visitors A Novel

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781912855988
Publication date: 01/05/2019
Publisher: Pintail Press
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781912855988
Publication date: 1st May 2019
Author: Jan Turk Petrie
Publisher: Pintail Press
Format: Paperback
Genres: Scandinavian Crime, Sci-Fi and Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense,
Categories:

About Jan Turk Petrie

More About Jan Turk Petrie

More Books By Jan Turk Petrie

Cover for Too Many Heroes by Jan Turk Petrie
Cover for No God for a Warrior by Jan Turk Petrie
Cover for Until the Ice Cracks by Jan Turk Petrie
View All Books By Jan Turk Petrie

Share this book