Zom-B Bride

by Darren Shan

Part of the ZOM-B Series

Children's & YA Fiction eBooks of the Month

Zom-B Bride Synopsis

The tenth terrifying instalment from master of horror, Darren Shan. 

Zom-B is a 12 part series of which 10 have so far been released


1.       Zom-B
2.       Zom-B Underground
3.       Zom-B City
4.       Zom-B Angels
5.       Zom-B Baby
6.       Zom-B Gladiator 

7.       Zom-B Mission

8.       Zom-B Clans

9.       Zom-B Family

10.     Zom-B Bride


For more Zom-B news & competitions visit  www.darrenshan.com or join in the chat the Zom-B Facebook page.  And there are competitions & giveways at www.zom-b.co.uk .

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780857077882
Publication date: 12th February 2015
Author: Darren Shan
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books an imprint of Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 240 pages
Primary Genre Children's & YA Fiction

What To Read After Zom-B Bride

Inner Circle: A Private Novel
Oh, The Places You'll Go!
Cathy's Key

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9780857077882
Publication date: 12/02/2015
Format: Hardback

View All Editions

About Darren Shan

Darren Shan is the number one bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque du Freak, The Demonata, The Saga of Larten Crepsley and Zom-B, as well as the standalone books The Thin Executioner and Koyasan. For adults he has written Procession of the Dead, Hell's Horizon and City of the Snakes, collectively known as The City Trilogy.   Shan's books are sold in every continent, in thirty-one languages, and have been bestsellers in countries including America, Britain, Ireland, the Netherlands, Norway and the UAE. His books have also topped the adult bestseller charts in Hungary, Japan and Taiwan. In ...

More About Darren Shan

More Books By Darren Shan

Zom-B Bride
Zom-B Bride
Zom-B Bride
View All Books By Darren Shan

Share this book