Restless in the Grave

by Dana Stabenow

Part of the A Kate Shugak Investigation Series

Crime / Mystery eBooks of the Month

Restless in the Grave Synopsis

When Alaskan billionaire Finn Grant is killed after someone sabotages the engine on his Piper plane, the question is not who had the motive, but rather who did not...Grant was not a popular man, but he was a successful one. His latest venture, an air freight service, was booming. But what kind of freight was he moving, and where? The answers lead Kate to her most challenging case yet, from the fateful wreckage to family secrets to full-scale conspiracy.

Restless in the Grave Press Reviews

'An outstanding series.'
Washington Post

 'In the crowded field of crime fiction, Kate Shugak is unique.'
Michael Connelly

If you loved this, you might like these...

W is for Wasted
Strange Shores
Dust (Wool Trilogy 3)

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781908800800
Publication date: 22/05/2014
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781908800800
Publication date: 22nd May 2014
Author: Dana Stabenow
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 464 pages
Genres: Crime / Mystery, eBook Favourites,
Categories: Crime & mystery,

About Dana Stabenow

In 1991 Dana Stabenow, born in Alaska and raised on a 75-foot fishing trawler, was offered a three-book deal for the first of her Kate Shugak mysteries. In 1992, the first in the series, A Cold Day for Murder, received an Edgar Award.

More About Dana Stabenow

More Books By Dana Stabenow

Cover for Bad Blood by Dana Stabenow
Cover for Though Not Dead by Dana Stabenow
Cover for A Night Too Dark by Dana Stabenow
View All Books By Dana Stabenow

Share this book