All Editions of A Treacherous Likeness

by Lynn Shepherd

A Treacherous Likeness

A Treacherous Likeness

Author: Lynn Shepherd Format: Paperback Release Date: 01/08/2013

August 2013 Book of the Month. The compelling follow-up to Tom-All-Alone’s. Lynn Shepherd once again uses rigorous research to explore and fictionalise the mysterious, apparent suicide of the first wife of Percy Bysshe Shelley. Perfect reading for fans of Sarah Waters and P.D. James’s Death Comes to Pemberley.   Click here to read the wonderful Lovereading Readers' Reviews for Tom-All-Alone's, the prequel to A Treacherous Likeness.   In addition to our Lovereading expert opinion for A Treacherous Likeness, a small number of Lovereading members were lucky enough to be invited to review this title - 'I was immediately transported to a world full of intrigue and secrecy, where the lives of real heroes collide with imaginary ones...Beautifully written, this is an irresistible read.' Scroll down to read more reviews.

eBooks of the Month
A Treacherous Likeness

A Treacherous Likeness

Author: Lynn Shepherd Format: Hardback Release Date: 07/02/2013

February 2013 Book of the Month. The compelling follow-up to Tom-All-Alone’s. Lynn Shepherd once again uses rigorous research to explore and fictionalise the mysterious, apparent suicide of the first wife of Percy Bysshe Shelley. Perfect reading for fans of Sarah Waters and P.D. James’s Death Comes to Pemberley.   Click here to read the wonderful Lovereading Readers' Reviews for Tom-All-Alone's, the prequel to A Treacherous Likeness.   In addition to our Lovereading expert opinion for A Treacherous Likeness, a small number of Lovereading members were lucky enough to be invited to review this title - 'I was immediately transported to a world full of intrigue and secrecy, where the lives of real heroes collide with imaginary ones...Beautifully written, this is an irresistible read.' Scroll down to read more reviews.

eBooks of the Month