All Editions of Lucifer's Tears

by James Thompson

Lucifer's Tears

Lucifer's Tears

Author: James Thompson Format: Paperback Release Date: 24/11/2011

December 2011 Book of the Month. Second in this exciting Scandinavian crime series with Inspector Kari Vaara, loved by readers and other authors alike, sees him investigating a violent murder where the prime suspect is clearly being framed. Fans of Michael Connelly, Dennis Lehane and Jo Nesbo will love this mesmerisingly taut thriller.

eBooks of the Month