Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Jennifer Hillier - Author

About the Author

Jennifer Hillier was born and raised in Canada, but spent eight years living in the Seattle area of the United States, which is where all her books are set. Now back in Canada permanently, she lives with her husband and son just outside Toronto. She is the author of four previous thrillers, including Creep.

Featured books by Jennifer Hillier

Other books by Jennifer Hillier

Jar of Hearts

Jar of Hearts

Author: Jennifer Hillier Format: eBook Release Date: 02/08/2018

'Jar of Hearts will have readers gasping in shock. Suspenseful, gritty and utterly unforgettable.' Riley Sager, author of Final GirlsFive years ago, Geo's first love was revealed as a terrifying serial killer.But he escaped custody and went on the run.Now, bodies have started turning up, killed in exactly the same way as before.The message is clear: he's making his way to her, one murder at a time...

Jar of Hearts

Jar of Hearts

Author: Jennifer Hillier Format: Hardback Release Date: 12/06/2018

Wonderland

Wonderland

Author: Jennifer Hillier Format: eBook Release Date: 05/10/2015

Top of the line thriller writingYou better call in sick, because youre not going anywhere until you finish reading it. Oh, and you might want to lock the door, too. Just to be safe. #1 bestselling author Jeffery Deaver Fans of Chelsea Cain and Lisa Gardner will devour this edgy thriller about the gruesome secrets hidden beneath a small-town amusement park. From the author of Creep, Freak, and The Butcher, Jennifer Hilliers fine knack for creating hideous killers (Booklist) is vividly on display.Welcome to Wonderland. By day, its a magical place boasting a certain retro charm. Excited children, hands sticky with cotton candy, run frenetically from the Giant Octopus ride to the Spinning Sombrero, while the tinkling carnival music of the giant Wonder Wheelthe oldest Ferris wheel in the Pacific Northwestfills the air. But before daybreak, an eerie feeling descends. Maybe its the Clown Museum, home to creepy wax replicas of movie stars and a massive collection of antique porcelain dolls. Or maybe its the terrifyingly real House of Horrors. Ormaybe its the dead, decaying body left in the midway for all the Wonder Workers to see. Vanessa Castros first day as deputy police chief of Seaside, Washington, is off to a bang. The unidentifiable homeless man rotting inside the tiny towns main tourist attraction is strange enough, but now a teenage employeewhose defiant picture at the top of the Wonder Wheel went viral that same morningis missing. As the clues in those seemingly disparate crimes lead her down a mysterious shared path of missing persons that goes back decades, she suspects the seedy rumors surrounding the amusement parks dark history might just be true. She moved to Seaside to escape her own scandalous past, but has she brought her family to the center of an insidious killers twisted game? Acclaimed author Jennifer Hilliers bone-chilling thriller is masterful and fast-paced, hurtling toward a shocking, bloody conclusion.

Creep

Creep

Author: Jennifer Hillier Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 22/12/2011

If he can't have her... Psychology professor Dr Sheila Tao is an expert on human behaviour, so when she begins an affair with charming graduate student Ethan Wolfe, she's well aware she's playing with fire. Consumed by lust and riddled with guilt, Sheila ends their three month fling when she becomes engaged to a kind and loving man who adores her. But Ethan has different plans... NO ONE CAN. When a star student is stabbed to death, it's clear someone is raising the stakes of violence, sex and blackmail on campus. Before long, Sheila is caught in a terrifying cat-and-mouse game with Ethan: the lover she couldn't resist is now the monster who will never let her go.

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more