twitter reading groups desmond elliott 2017
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Rebecca Griffiths Book and Novel

Rebecca Griffiths - Author


Rebecca Griffiths grew up in rural mid-Wales and went on to gain a first class honours degree in English Literature. After a successful business career in London, Dublin and Scotland she returned to mid-Wales where she now lives with her husband, who is a prolific artist, their dog, and pet sheep the size of sofas. The Primrose Path is her first novel.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Rebecca Griffiths

The Primrose Path by Rebecca Griffiths
The Primrose Path
Rebecca Griffiths
For fans of I Let You Go and Black-Eyed Susans, The Primrose Path is a tense, atmospheric suspense thriller that will make sure you leave all your lights on at night. Haunted by her past. In danger from...
Format: Paperback - Released: 11/08/2016

Loading other books by Rebecca Griffiths...


Author Info

Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Rebecca Griffiths and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

For me, to read is to learn, to reflect, to escape, to think, to contemplate and my time for space and calm.

Sally Ellsmore

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools