Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

twitter make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
A Country Escape by Katie Fforde Read the opening extract of the brand new Katie Fforde book before its publication on 22/02/2018

Tara Sue Me Book and Novel

Tara Sue Me - Author


Tara Sue Me wrote her first novel at the age of twelve. It would be twenty years before she picked up her pen to write the second. After completing several traditional romances, she decided to try her hand at something spicier and started work on THE SUBMISSIVE. What began as a writing exercise quickly took on a life of its own, and sequels THE DOMINANT and THE TRAINING soon followed. Originally published online, the trilogy was a huge hit with readers around the world. Tara kept her identity and her writing life secret, not even telling her husband what she was working on. To this day, only a handful of people know the truth (though she has told her husband). They live together in the southeastern United States with their two children.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Tara Sue Me

Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel by Tara Sue Me
Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel
Tara Sue Me
Tara Sue Me became a worldwide phenomenon with her enticing and scandalous Submissive Trilogy which enthralled millions. Now she presents a scorching tale about a risky passion too hot to ignore... For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia...
Format: Paperback - Released: 04/03/2014

Loading other books by Tara Sue Me...


Author Info

Author's Website

tarasueme.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Tara Sue Me on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Tara Sue Me and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools