twitter win prizes
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Tara Sue Me Book and Novel

Tara Sue Me - Author


Tara Sue Me wrote her first novel at the age of twelve. It would be twenty years before she picked up her pen to write the second. After completing several traditional romances, she decided to try her hand at something spicier and started work on THE SUBMISSIVE. What began as a writing exercise quickly took on a life of its own, and sequels THE DOMINANT and THE TRAINING soon followed. Originally published online, the trilogy was a huge hit with readers around the world. Tara kept her identity and her writing life secret, not even telling her husband what she was working on. To this day, only a handful of people know the truth (though she has told her husband). They live together in the southeastern United States with their two children.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Tara Sue Me

Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel by Tara Sue Me
Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel
Tara Sue Me
Tara Sue Me became a worldwide phenomenon with her enticing and scandalous Submissive Trilogy which enthralled millions. Now she presents a scorching tale about a risky passion too hot to ignore... For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia...
Format: Paperback - Released: 04/03/2014

Loading other books by Tara Sue Me...


Author Info

Author's Website

tarasueme.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Tara Sue Me on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Tara Sue Me and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools