newgen books for YA readers
Search our site
The Sapphire Widow by Dinah Jefferies Read the opening extract of the brand new Dinah Jefferies book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Tara Sue Me Book and Novel

Tara Sue Me - Author


Tara Sue Me wrote her first novel at the age of twelve. It would be twenty years before she picked up her pen to write the second. After completing several traditional romances, she decided to try her hand at something spicier and started work on THE SUBMISSIVE. What began as a writing exercise quickly took on a life of its own, and sequels THE DOMINANT and THE TRAINING soon followed. Originally published online, the trilogy was a huge hit with readers around the world. Tara kept her identity and her writing life secret, not even telling her husband what she was working on. To this day, only a handful of people know the truth (though she has told her husband). They live together in the southeastern United States with their two children.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Tara Sue Me

Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel by Tara Sue Me
Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel
Tara Sue Me
Tara Sue Me became a worldwide phenomenon with her enticing and scandalous Submissive Trilogy which enthralled millions. Now she presents a scorching tale about a risky passion too hot to ignore... For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia...
Format: Paperback - Released: 04/03/2014

Loading other books by Tara Sue Me...


Author Info

Author's Website

tarasueme.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Tara Sue Me on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Tara Sue Me and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

For me, to read is to learn, to reflect, to escape, to think, to contemplate and my time for space and calm.

Sally Ellsmore

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools