rebus 30th anniversary newgen books for YA readers make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel by Tara Sue Me
  

Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel

Provocative Prose   eBook Favourites   eBook Favourites   
Explicit Content

RRP £8.99

Lovereading view...

Tara Sue Me became a worldwide phenomenon with her enticing and scandalous Submissive Trilogy which enthralled millions. Now she presents a scorching tale about a risky passion too hot to ignore... For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner.

Synopsis

Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel by Tara Sue Me

Julie Masterson craves a taste of danger, but she's never given in to her curiosity about putting her body in someone else's power - until a chance meeting with Daniel Covington, the irresistible Senior VP of Weston Bank, draws her into a seductive new world of sexual experience. Daniel is highly respected within his community, but he hasn't had an exclusive relationship for more than two years. Yet Julie's eager innocence is making him rethink his feelings about commitment. As their sizzling connection heats up, Daniel is ready to take Julie fully under his command. And Julie will have to decide if she trusts him enough to surrender completely - if she should escape before she gets burned...

Reviews

A sexy and inviting kick-off to a new erotic trilogy, The Submissive should not be missed - Romance Reviews Today

A blazing hot BSDM story between a billionaire and someone who's admired him from a far. I really enjoyed this smoking tale and recommend it to erotic romance readers... I learned a lot about BDSM via Abby and Nathaniel's relationship. I started to understand how things worked... I look forward to more books by this Tara Sue Me. The sex between Abby and Nathaniel will have readers burning up and wishing they are having the sex - Night Owl Reviews

Unbelievably fantastic!... Nathaniel is something special, and he has that... something more that makes him who he is and makes me love him more than all the others. Beneath all the cold and detached surface there is a sweet and loving man, and I adored how Abby managed to crack his armour a tiny bit at a time... I can't wait to continue this beautiful story - Mind Reader

About the Author

Tara Sue Me wrote her first novel at the age of twelve. It would be twenty years before she picked up her pen to write the second. After completing several traditional romances, she decided to try her hand at something spicier and started work on THE SUBMISSIVE. What began as a writing exercise quickly took on a life of its own, and sequels THE DOMINANT and THE TRAINING soon followed. Originally published online, the trilogy was a huge hit with readers around the world. Tara kept her identity and her writing life secret, not even telling her husband what she was working on. To this day, only a handful of people know the truth (though she has told her husband). They live together in the southeastern United States with their two children.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

4th March 2014

Author

Tara Sue Me

More books by Tara Sue Me
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Author's Website

tarasueme.com/

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

Headline Eternal an imprint of Headline Publishing Group

Format

Paperback
320 pages

Categories

Provocative Prose
eBook Favourites
eBook Favourites

Romance

ISBN

9781472208163

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

The selections are so varied and the reader reviews are so helpful. A fantastic website for those who love books.

Ann Quintilla

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools