make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
Out of the Blue by Sophie Cameron Read the opening extract of the brand new Sophie Cameron book before its publication on 22/03/2018

Anna-Lou Weatherley Book and Novel

Anna-Lou Weatherley - Author

Anna-Lou Weatherley was born in Hampshire and grew up in London where she still lives with her partner and two children. An award-winning journalist and women's lifestyle writer for over fifteen years, she is the former editor and acting editor of J-17 and Smash Hits respectively and has written for all the major glossies including, Grazia, More, Company, and Marie Claire among others.

If you like Anna-Lou Weatherley you might also like to read books by Louise Bagshawe, Tasmina Perry and Sasha Wagstaff.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Anna-Lou Weatherley

Wicked Wives by Anna-Lou Weatherley
Wicked Wives
Anna-Lou Weatherley
Sometimes it just feels good being bad…Full of intrigue, revenge and decadence, this is a tale you'll want to revisit again and again. Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tasmina Perry.
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/07/2013

Loading other books by Anna-Lou Weatherley...

Author Info

Author's Facebook

Find Anna-Lou Weatherley on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Anna-Lou Weatherley and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

Lovereading is pitched at just the right level for all the various types of people who enjoy reading in its many forms.

Pam Woodburn