join us on facebook win prizes books of the month
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Anna-Lou Weatherley Book and Novel

Anna-Lou Weatherley - Author


Anna-Lou Weatherley was born in Hampshire and grew up in London where she still lives with her partner and two children. An award-winning journalist and women's lifestyle writer for over fifteen years, she is the former editor and acting editor of J-17 and Smash Hits respectively and has written for all the major glossies including, Grazia, More, Company, and Marie Claire among others.

If you like Anna-Lou Weatherley you might also like to read books by Louise Bagshawe, Sasha Wagstaff and Tasmina Perry.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Anna-Lou Weatherley

Wicked Wives by Anna-Lou Weatherley
Wicked Wives
Anna-Lou Weatherley
Sometimes it just feels good being bad…Full of intrigue, revenge and decadence, this is a tale you'll want to revisit again and again. Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tasmina Perry.
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/07/2013

Loading other books by Anna-Lou Weatherley...


Author Info

Author's Facebook

Find Anna-Lou Weatherley on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Anna-Lou Weatherley and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools