likeyoulove
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Anna-Lou Weatherley Book and Novel

Anna-Lou Weatherley - Author


Anna-Lou Weatherley was born in Hampshire and grew up in London where she still lives with her partner and two children. An award-winning journalist and women's lifestyle writer for over fifteen years, she is the former editor and acting editor of J-17 and Smash Hits respectively and has written for all the major glossies including, Grazia, More, Company, and Marie Claire among others.

If you like Anna-Lou Weatherley you might also like to read books by Louise Bagshawe, Sasha Wagstaff and Tasmina Perry.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Anna-Lou Weatherley

Wicked Wives by Anna-Lou Weatherley
Wicked Wives
Anna-Lou Weatherley
Sometimes it just feels good being bad…Full of intrigue, revenge and decadence, this is a tale you'll want to revisit again and again. Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tasmina Perry.
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/07/2013

Loading other books by Anna-Lou Weatherley...


Author Info

Author's Facebook

Find Anna-Lou Weatherley on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Anna-Lou Weatherley and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

I love reading books I wouldn't normally choose before everyone else gets to read them!

Dawn Lynch

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools