Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

join us on facebook make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Laura Ziepe Book and Novel

Laura Ziepe - Author


Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn't really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on her laptop! When she's not writing, she loves to read, travel, cook and spend time at home Essex with her fiance and two Chihuahuas, Dolly and Dusty.

If you like Laura Ziepe you might also like to read books by Candace Bushnell, Katie Price and J. J. Salem.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Laura Ziepe

Made in Essex by Laura Ziepe
Made in Essex
Laura Ziepe
Champagne, cat-fights and a very tricky love triangle ...Addictive chick-lit with bite- Made in Essex will have you hooked from the get-go. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Sophie Kinsella.
Format: Paperback - Released: 20/01/2014
Essex Girls by Laura Ziepe
Essex Girls
Laura Ziepe
You can take the girl out of Essex ... You'll be well jel over the adventures of three good-hearted, strong-willed, fake-baked Essex Girls. Fun, fresh and always ream, this novel is perfect for fans of TOWIE and the novels of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 31/01/2013

Loading other books by Laura Ziepe...


Author Info

Author's Website

lauraziepe.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Laura Ziepe and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools