books of the month
Search our site
The Sapphire Widow by Dinah Jefferies Read the opening extract of the brand new Dinah Jefferies book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Laura Ziepe Book and Novel

Laura Ziepe - Author


Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn't really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on her laptop! When she's not writing, she loves to read, travel, cook and spend time at home Essex with her fiance and two Chihuahuas, Dolly and Dusty.

If you like Laura Ziepe you might also like to read books by J. J. Salem, Katie Price and Candace Bushnell.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Laura Ziepe

Made in Essex by Laura Ziepe
Made in Essex
Laura Ziepe
Champagne, cat-fights and a very tricky love triangle ...Addictive chick-lit with bite- Made in Essex will have you hooked from the get-go. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Sophie Kinsella.
Format: Paperback - Released: 20/01/2014
Essex Girls by Laura Ziepe
Essex Girls
Laura Ziepe
You can take the girl out of Essex ... You'll be well jel over the adventures of three good-hearted, strong-willed, fake-baked Essex Girls. Fun, fresh and always ream, this novel is perfect for fans of TOWIE and the novels of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 31/01/2013

Loading other books by Laura Ziepe...


Author Info

Author's Website

lauraziepe.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Laura Ziepe and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

With literary excellence, humour and drama, Lovereading's got value and is a real stress-calmer!

Siobhan McDowell

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

I love reading books I wouldn't normally choose before everyone else gets to read them!

Dawn Lynch

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools