books of the month finding gobi book price comparison
Search our site
Moonlight Over Manhattan by Sarah Morgan Read the opening extract of the brand new Sarah Morgan book before its publication on 05/10/2017

Laura Ziepe Book and Novel

Laura Ziepe - Author


Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn't really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on her laptop! When she's not writing, she loves to read, travel, cook and spend time at home Essex with her fiance and two Chihuahuas, Dolly and Dusty.

If you like Laura Ziepe you might also like to read books by Katie Price, J. J. Salem and Candace Bushnell.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Laura Ziepe

Made in Essex by Laura Ziepe
Made in Essex
Laura Ziepe
Champagne, cat-fights and a very tricky love triangle ...Addictive chick-lit with bite- Made in Essex will have you hooked from the get-go. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Sophie Kinsella.
Format: Paperback - Released: 13/02/2014
Essex Girls by Laura Ziepe
Essex Girls
Laura Ziepe
You can take the girl out of Essex ... You'll be well jel over the adventures of three good-hearted, strong-willed, fake-baked Essex Girls. Fun, fresh and always ream, this novel is perfect for fans of TOWIE and the novels of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 02/01/1900

Loading other books by Laura Ziepe...


Author Info

Author's Website

lauraziepe.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Laura Ziepe and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


With literary excellence, humour and drama, Lovereading's got value and is a real stress-calmer!

Siobhan McDowell

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

My favourite thing about is the 'like for like' page this has really introduced me to some good reads! That and lots of honest reviews.

Sam Lewis

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools