rebus 30th anniversary desmond elliott 2017
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Laura Ziepe Book and Novel

Laura Ziepe - Author


Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn't really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on her laptop! When she's not writing, she loves to read, travel, cook and spend time at home Essex with her fiance and two Chihuahuas, Dolly and Dusty.

If you like Laura Ziepe you might also like to read books by Katie Price, Candace Bushnell and J. J. Salem.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Laura Ziepe

Made in Essex by Laura Ziepe
Made in Essex
Laura Ziepe
Champagne, cat-fights and a very tricky love triangle ...Addictive chick-lit with bite- Made in Essex will have you hooked from the get-go. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Sophie Kinsella.
Format: Paperback - Released: 20/01/2014
Essex Girls by Laura Ziepe
Essex Girls
Laura Ziepe
You can take the girl out of Essex ... You'll be well jel over the adventures of three good-hearted, strong-willed, fake-baked Essex Girls. Fun, fresh and always ream, this novel is perfect for fans of TOWIE and the novels of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/2013

Loading other books by Laura Ziepe...


Author Info

Author's Website

lauraziepe.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Laura Ziepe and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools