LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Laura Ziepe - Author

About the Author

Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn't really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on her laptop! When she's not writing, she loves to read, travel, cook and spend time at home Essex with her fiance and two Chihuahuas, Dolly and Dusty.

Featured books by Laura Ziepe

Made in Essex

Made in Essex

Author: Laura Ziepe Format: Paperback Release Date: 13/02/2014

Life is pretty good for Jade. She's happily settled with her gorgeous boyfriend Sam and the bikini business she's set up with her best friend Kelly is going from strength to strength. You could say that Jade's life is almost too good to be true - at least that's what her old acquaintance Adele thinks and Adele is sick of Jade getting all the attention. But Adele's not too worried - she has a secret - a powerful secret - one that could pull Sam and Jade apart and destroy everything that Jade has worked so hard for. With friendships and relationships falling apart, just how far will Adele go to get what she wants?

ebook of the month
Essex Girls

Essex Girls

Author: Laura Ziepe Format: Paperback Release Date: 31/01/2013

Jade did everything she could to fit in at university - toned down her tan, gave up on her favourite fake lashes, swapped designer dresses for jeans. And it seemed to make her boyfriend Tom happy. But obviously not quite happy enough. When Jade finds Tom's been cheating she heads home: to Essex. Reunited with her best mates Kelly and Lisa, even a night out at The Sugar Hut isn't enough to put a smile back on her face. So they hatch a plan to get away from it all, to a place so ream it's unreal - Marbella. Sun, sea, men, vajazzles: what could possibly go wrong? A fun, fresh and always polished novel for the Essex Girl in all of us...

ebook of the month

Other books by Laura Ziepe

The Morning After the Wedding Before

The Morning After the Wedding Before

Author: Laura Ziepe Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 19/08/2019

`The ideal poolside read!' The Writing Garnet Did she really say `I do'?! Emma is getting married! She knows it should be the happiest time of her life, but she can't help feeling she's marrying the wrong man. So when she wakes up on her wedding day with a ring already on her finger, she panics - who did she marry last night? Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom. Readers LOVE The Morning After the Wedding Before: `Wow! This book has blown me away, it was absolutely fantastic!' Jessica's Book Biz `An entertaining and refreshing romantic comedy that I read in two days.' Book After Book `I only wish I'd had a cocktail in my hand whilst reading it!' The Bookend Reviews `A lovely feel-good story that will leave you with a big smile on your face' BoekInWonderland `I absolutely ADORED this book!' BooksLoveReaders `I feel like there needs to be a Spice Girls reunion surrounding this book because GIRL POWER!' NetGalley Reviewer `A great summer escape' GoodReads Reviewer `I stayed up most of the night to read it' GoodReads Reviewer

`Tis the Season to be Single

`Tis the Season to be Single

Author: Laura Ziepe Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 15/11/2018

A delightfully feel-good festive story! All they want for Christmas... Rachel is in shock. She was sure that her boyfriend was about to propose - not break up with her! Even worse, it turns out he's been cheating on her... Grace can't bear the thought of spending another Christmas with her lazy, unappreciative husband. Surely it's time to shake things up a bit? Amber knows she should be happy that her best friend Jack is getting married, but there's a little part of her that can't help think `it was always meant to be me'! With Christmas fast approaching, surely there's no better time to be single - yet will the three friends manage to keep their promise and ban all men until the New Year? Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom. Praise for 'Tis the Season to Be Single: `A story of heartbreak, romance, discovery and friendships, with lots of twists and turns... I couldn't put it down.' Erika, NetGalley reviewer `Simply divine... I was so enchanted by the whole story.' Nicola, NetGalley reviewer

Author Info

Author's Website

https://lauraziepe.com/

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more