Harry Potter House Eds twitter book price comparison
Search our site
The Course of History Ten Meals That Changed the World by Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh Read the opening extract of the brand new Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh book before its publication on 24/10/2017

Made in Essex by Laura Ziepe
  

Lovereading view...

Champagne, cat-fights and a very tricky love triangle ...Addictive chick-lit with bite- Made in Essex will have you hooked from the get-go. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Sophie Kinsella.

If you like Laura Ziepe you might also like to read books by Candace Bushnell, Katie Price and J. J. Salem.

Win a SIGNED HARDBACK of A Question of Trust!

Get into the Spirit of Christmas with our special SIGNED HARDBACK competition! We are giving away THREE hardback editions of Penny Vincenzi's latest page-turner, A Question of Trust, each signed by the author!

To have a chance of winning one of these fantastic prizes, click the button below. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once.

The draw closes on 4 December 2017. The winners will be notified by 11th December 2017.

Good luck!

Enter prize draw Draw closes: 04/12/2017

Synopsis

Made in Essex by Laura Ziepe

Life is pretty good for Jade. She's happily settled with her gorgeous boyfriend Sam and the bikini business she's set up with her best friend Kelly is going from strength to strength. You could say that Jade's life is almost too good to be true - at least that's what her old acquaintance Adele thinks and Adele is sick of Jade getting all the attention. But Adele's not too worried - she has a secret - a powerful secret - one that could pull Sam and Jade apart and destroy everything that Jade has worked so hard for. With friendships and relationships falling apart, just how far will Adele go to get what she wants?

Reviews

'I loved this book!' Sam Faiers, star of TOWIE


About the Author

Laura Ziepe

Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn't really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on her laptop! When she's not writing, she loves to read, travel, cook and spend time at home Essex with her fiance and two Chihuahuas, Dolly and Dusty.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

13th February 2014

Author

Laura Ziepe

More books by Laura Ziepe
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Author's Website

lauraziepe.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers

Format

Paperback
384 pages

Categories

Relationship Stories
Romantic Fiction
eBook Favourites
eBook Favourites

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

ISBN

9780007486489

As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

My favourite thing about is the 'like for like' page this has really introduced me to some good reads! That and lots of honest reviews.

Sam Lewis

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools