twitter
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Alison Lucy Book and Novel

Alison Lucy - Author


Alison Lucy likes writing books and traveling around the world. When not off gallivanting she lives in the Cotswolds with her husband and two children.

If you like Alison Lucy you might also like to read books by Tasmina Perry, Olivia Darling and Jo Rees.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Alison Lucy

The Summer of Secrets by Alison Lucy
The Summer of Secrets
Alison Lucy
An ill-fated marriage leads to a disastrous honeymoon but years later the repercussions of the holiday see three young women seeking a potentially dangerous truth. Great escapist summertime reading. Perfect for fans of Veronica Henry and Tasmina Perry.
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/05/2012

Loading other books by Alison Lucy...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.alisonlucy.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Alison Lucy and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools