Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Alison Lucy - Author

About the Author

Alison Lucy likes writing books and traveling around the world. When not off gallivanting she lives in the Cotswolds with her husband and two children.

Featured books by Alison Lucy

Other books by Alison Lucy

Summer of Secrets - the early years

Summer of Secrets - the early years

Author: Alison Lucy Format: eBook Release Date: 19/04/2012

The Summer of Secrets is the scintillating debut from Alison Lucy, out in May 2012. But what happened before Danny and Harriet landed on their honeymoon paradise in the Caribbean? Find out in these three exclusive short stories, and read on for early chapters from The Summer of Secrets...'The Summer of Secrets is a love story about three sisters who do not know about each other until they each set out to search for their father in the last place he was seen, a mysterious island off the Caribbean coast of Mexico. To understand how a sweet man like Danny Featherbow came to father three children he never met, by women that he never saw again, I thought I would write about the three mothers who feature in The Summer of Secrets, because once upon a time they too were young women with huge dreams of romance. Romance that they found in Danny's arms. It was only time that changed them...' Alison Lucy, 2012Perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry, Veronica Henry and Lesley Lokko. The Summer of Secrets is a sizzling summer read about three women, relationships and the secret that binds them.

Author Info

Author's Website

http://www.alisonlucy.com/

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×