books of the month
Search our site
Persons Unknown by Susie Steiner Read the opening extract of the brand new Susie Steiner book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Alison Lucy Book and Novel

Alison Lucy - Author


Alison Lucy likes writing books and traveling around the world. When not off gallivanting she lives in the Cotswolds with her husband and two children.

If you like Alison Lucy you might also like to read books by Jo Rees, Tasmina Perry and Olivia Darling.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Alison Lucy

The Summer of Secrets by Alison Lucy
The Summer of Secrets
Alison Lucy
An ill-fated marriage leads to a disastrous honeymoon but years later the repercussions of the holiday see three young women seeking a potentially dangerous truth. Great escapist summertime reading. Perfect for fans of Veronica Henry and Tasmina Perry.
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/05/2012

Loading other books by Alison Lucy...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.alisonlucy.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Alison Lucy and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools