rebus 30th anniversary twitter debuts of the month
Search our site
Moonlight Over Manhattan by Sarah Morgan Read the opening extract of the brand new Sarah Morgan book before its publication on 05/10/2017

Alison Lucy Book and Novel

Alison Lucy - Author


Alison Lucy likes writing books and traveling around the world. When not off gallivanting she lives in the Cotswolds with her husband and two children.

If you like Alison Lucy you might also like to read books by Jo Rees, Olivia Darling and Tasmina Perry.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Alison Lucy

The Summer of Secrets by Alison Lucy
The Summer of Secrets
Alison Lucy
An ill-fated marriage leads to a disastrous honeymoon but years later the repercussions of the holiday see three young women seeking a potentially dangerous truth. Great escapist summertime reading. Perfect for fans of Veronica Henry and Tasmina Perry.
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/05/2012

Loading other books by Alison Lucy...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.alisonlucy.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Alison Lucy and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools