Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Mike Nicol - Author

About the Author

Mike Nicol was born in Cape Town, where he still lives. The Revenge Trilogy is his first foray into crime fiction, and has met with widespread acclaim.

Featured books by Mike Nicol

Other books by Mike Nicol

Killer Country

Killer Country

Author: Mike Nicol Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 04/05/2010