books of the month book price comparison
Search our site
Persons Unknown by Susie Steiner Read the opening extract of the brand new Susie Steiner book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Jo Carnegie Book and Novel

Jo Carnegie - Author

Jo Carnegie is Deputy Editor of HEAT. She has worked there for five years and has interviewed countless celebrities in that time. Before HEAT, she worked on GLAMOUR and MORE! magazine in the features departments.

If you like Jo Carnegie you might also like to read books by Fiona Walker, Katie Agnew and Jilly Cooper.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Jo Carnegie

Horse Play by Jo Carnegie
Horse Play
Jo Carnegie
February 2012 Book of the Month. A great fun, racy portrait of country living for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker. Set in the fictional picture postcard village of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/01/2012
Dirty Tricks by Jo Carnegie
Dirty Tricks
Jo Carnegie
Sex in the City or Sex in the Country? Saffron loves the London party and fashion scenes. So she's extra nervous about abandoning it all for six months in the country to Write Her Novel. Of course, she'll miss gorgeous...
Format: Paperback - Released: 31/03/2011
Heat : The Annual 2007 by Jo Carnegie
Heat : The Annual 2007
Jo Carnegie
Great to dip into and laugh with over the festive season. Full of irreverent tittle tattle, and brilliant photos.
Format: Hardback - Released: 23/10/2006

Loading other books by Jo Carnegie...

Author Info

Author's Website
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Jo Carnegie and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins