Win a Family Weekend Break with Lovereading and VisitWiltshire - click here for details...

Search our site
The Great Cornish Getaway by Fern Britton Read the opening extract of the brand new Fern Britton book before its publication on 01/02/2018

Jo Carnegie Book and Novel

Jo Carnegie - Author


Jo Carnegie is Deputy Editor of HEAT. She has worked there for five years and has interviewed countless celebrities in that time. Before HEAT, she worked on GLAMOUR and MORE! magazine in the features departments.

If you like Jo Carnegie you might also like to read books by Jilly Cooper, Fiona Walker and Katie Agnew.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Jo Carnegie

Horse Play by Jo Carnegie
Horse Play
Jo Carnegie
February 2012 Book of the Month. A great fun, racy portrait of country living for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker. Set in the fictional picture postcard village of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/01/2012
Dirty Tricks by Jo Carnegie
Dirty Tricks
Jo Carnegie
Sex in the City or Sex in the Country? Saffron loves the London party and fashion scenes. So she's extra nervous about abandoning it all for six months in the country to Write Her Novel. Of course, she'll miss gorgeous...
Format: Paperback - Released: 31/03/2011
Heat : The Annual 2007 by Jo Carnegie
Heat : The Annual 2007
Jo Carnegie
Great to dip into and laugh with over the festive season. Full of irreverent tittle tattle, and brilliant photos.
Format: Hardback - Released: 23/10/2006

Loading other books by Jo Carnegie...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.churchminster.co.uk/
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

www.churchminster.co.uk/ind...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Jo Carnegie and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

It gives a chance to read about new titles, invites comments from all kinds of readers and is run by such a nice bunch of book lovers.

Joy Bosworth

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools