twitter books of the month make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Jo Carnegie Book and Novel

Jo Carnegie - Author


Jo Carnegie is Deputy Editor of HEAT. She has worked there for five years and has interviewed countless celebrities in that time. Before HEAT, she worked on GLAMOUR and MORE! magazine in the features departments.

If you like Jo Carnegie you might also like to read books by Katie Agnew, Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Jo Carnegie

Horse Play by Jo Carnegie
Horse Play
Jo Carnegie
February 2012 Book of the Month. A great fun, racy portrait of country living for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker. Set in the fictional picture postcard village of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/01/2012
Dirty Tricks by Jo Carnegie
Dirty Tricks
Jo Carnegie
Sex in the City or Sex in the Country? Saffron loves the London party and fashion scenes. So she's extra nervous about abandoning it all for six months in the country to Write Her Novel. Of course, she'll miss gorgeous...
Format: Paperback - Released: 31/03/2011
Heat : The Annual 2007 by Jo Carnegie
Heat : The Annual 2007
Jo Carnegie
Great to dip into and laugh with over the festive season. Full of irreverent tittle tattle, and brilliant photos.
Format: Hardback - Released: 23/10/2006

Loading other books by Jo Carnegie...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.churchminster.co.uk/
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

www.churchminster.co.uk/ind...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Jo Carnegie and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

It gives a chance to read about new titles, invites comments from all kinds of readers and is run by such a nice bunch of book lovers.

Joy Bosworth

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

The books for review are always great reads, brilliantly written, and introduces me to a huge variety of, established and new, authors.

Lesley Hart

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools