Audiobooks Narrated by Jason Culp

Browse audiobooks narrated by Jason Culp, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time Audiobook The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time
    1
  2. Go Tell the Bees that I am Gone Audiobook Go Tell the Bees that I am Gone
    2
  3. Under the Whispering Door Audiobook Under the Whispering Door
    3
  4. The Last Days of John Lennon Audiobook The Last Days of John Lennon
    4
  5. Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing: Inspired by the hit BBC series Audiobook Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing: Inspired by the hit BBC series
    5
  6. Go Set a Watchman Audiobook Go Set a Watchman
    6
  7. Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life Audiobook Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life
    7
  8. It Ends With Us Audiobook It Ends With Us
    8
  9. Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ Audiobook Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ
    9
  10. Ride Audiobook Ride
    10
Filter
Me and My Little Brain Audiobook

Me and My Little Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: December 2021

When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got the instincts of a real con man. But when outlaws kidnap J.D.'s four-year-old adopted brother, Frankie, J.D.'s talents find their proper inspiration. And if everybody thinks it looks like curtains for Frankie it's because they haven't counted on what a "little brain" combined with a big heart can do.

Show more
The Great Brain at the Academy Audiobook

The Great Brain at the Academy

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: December 2021

This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trouble when he went off to boarding school at the strict Catholic Academy for Boys. But no one--including Tom--knew just how much! Whether he's running an illegal candy store or earning a reputation as the fastest potato peeler, Tom's great brain never faltersm while his money-making schemes rise to new heights!

Show more
The Great Brain Reforms Audiobook

The Great Brain Reforms

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: December 2021

This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, from his money swindling ways for good.

Show more
The Return of the Great Brain Audiobook

The Return of the Great Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: December 2021

This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.

Show more
The Great Brain Does It Again Audiobook

The Great Brain Does It Again

Author: John D. Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: December 2021

He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.

Show more
Along the Cherry Lane: Tales from the Life of Music Industry Legend Milton Okun Audiobook

Along the Cherry Lane: Tales from the Life of Music Industry Legend Milton Okun

Author: Milton Okun, Richard Sparks Narrator: Amanda Carlin, Fred Sanders, Jason Culp, Lee Holdridge Release Date: November 2021

John Denver said, "I have a producer who looks like an accountant, and an accountant who looks like a producer." Soberly dressed, unflashy, and a trained classical musician, in the golden age of the music business Milt Okun stood out by not standing out. His legacy does that for him. He discovered and launched John Denver, and mentored him throughout his career. He created arrangements for Peter, Paul and Mary that the trio performed for half a century. He brought Placido Domingo a crossover career that made him an international star beyond the world of opera. He founded Cherry Lane Music, publisher of Dreamworks and Paramount and Marvel, Elvis and Quincy Jones and the Black Eyed Peas.

Show more
Catawampus Christmas Carol Audiobook

Catawampus Christmas Carol

Author: Ann Charles, Sam Lucky Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: November 2021

*Catawampus (adj.): 1.) Fierce, savage 2.) Askew, awry It’s a cold and snowy Christmas Eve in the rowdy mining town of Deadwood in the Dakota Territory. Rather than enjoy some drinks in front of a warm fire with her friends, contracted Slayer Clementine Johanssen has her horse saddled and weapons packed to head out into the hills and hunt down some deadly scallywags—alone. When her friends catch wind of her intentions, they set out to waylay her long enough to change her way of thinking … in spite of her mule-headedness. Reminiscent of Dickens’ A Christmas Carol, this catawampus tale will add a heartening dose of fun and camaraderie to your holiday! *(Merriam-Webster Dictionary)

Show more
Leadership: A Very Short Introduction Audiobook

Leadership: A Very Short Introduction

Author: Keith Grint Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: June 2021

Napoleon. Bill Gates. George W. Bush. Osama bin Laden. Leaders and leadership are perennial topics of debate. What is leadership? How does one become a leader? Do we actually need leaders? In this Very Short Introduction, Keith Grint offers provocative answers to these questions, prompting listeners to rethink their assumptions about what leadership is. Indeed, Grint argues that leadership is a very elusive quality, and that there are few definitive answers to be found, which explains why most books on leadership produce so much heat and so little light. But there are important questions to ask, questions which shed light on why leadership so resists definition. Grint looks at the way leadership has evolved from its earliest manifestations in ancient societies, highlights the early ideas about leadership found in Plato, Sun Tzu, Machiavelli, and others, considers how social, economic, and political forces can undermine particular modes of leadership, and discusses the practice of management, its history, future, and influence on all aspects of society.

Show more
Moon Lake Audiobook

Moon Lake

Author: Joe R. Lansdale Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: June 2021

From an Edgar award-winning author comes the gripping and unexpected tale of a lost town and the dark secrets that lie beneath the glittering waters of an East Texas lake. Daniel Russell was only thirteen years old when his father tried to kill them both by driving their car into Moon Lake. Miraculously surviving the crash-and growing into adulthood-Daniel returns to the site of this traumatic incident in the hopes of recovering his father's car and bones. As he attempts to finally put to rest the memories that have plagued him for years, he discovers something even more shocking among the wreckage that has ties to a twisted web of dark deeds, old grudges, and strange murders.   As Daniel diligently follows where the mysterious trail of vengeance leads, he unveils the heroic revelation at its core.  

Show more
Super Founders: What Data Reveals About Billion-Dollar Startups Audiobook

Super Founders: What Data Reveals About Billion-Dollar Startups

Author: Ali Tamaseb Narrator: Catherine Ho, Dean Temple, Jason Culp Release Date: May 2021

Super Founders uses a data-driven approach to understand what really differentiates billion-dollar startups from the rest-revealing that nearly everything we thought was true about them is false!   Ali Tamaseb has spent thousands of hours manually amassing what may be the largest dataset ever collected on startups, comparing billion-dollar startups with those that failed to become one-30,000 data points on nearly every factor: number of competitors, market size, the founder's age, his or her university's ranking, quality of investors, fundraising time, and many, many more. And what he found looked far different than expected. Just to mention a few: - Most unicorn founders had no industry experience; - There's no disadvantage to being a solo founder or to being a non-technical CEO; - Less than 15% went through any kind of accelerator program; - Over half had strong competitors when starting--being first to market with an idea does not actually matter.   You will also hear the stories of the early days of billion-dollar startups first-hand. The book includes exclusive interviews with the founders/investors of Zoom, Instacart, PayPal, Nest, Github, Flatiron Health, Kite Pharma, Facebook, Stripe, Airbnb, YouTube, LinkedIn, Lyft, DoorDash, Coinbase, and Square, venture capital investors like Elad Gil, Peter Thiel, Alfred Lin from Sequoia Capital and Keith Rabois of Founders Fund, as well as previously untold stories about the early days of ByteDance (TikTok), WhatsApp, Dropbox, Discord, DiDi, Flipkart, Instagram, Careem, Peloton, and SpaceX.   Packed with counterintuitive insights and inside stories from people who have built massively successful companies, Super Founders is a paradigm-shifting and actionable guide for entrepreneurs, investors, and anyone interested in what makes a startup successful.  

Show more
Life at the Coffin Joint Audiobook

Life at the Coffin Joint

Author: Ann Charles, Sam Lucky Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: April 2021

Deadwood, late 1876. A rowdy and reckless undertaker's delight. What better place for a killer to blend in? Enter undertaker Clementine Johanssen, tall and deadly with a hot temper and short fuse, hired to clean up Deadwood's dead ... and the "other" problem. She's hell-bent on poking, sticking, or stabbing anyone that steps out of line. But when a couple Santa Fe sidewinders ride into town searching for their missing uncle, they land neck deep in lethal gunplay, nasty cutthroats, and endless stinkin' snow. Their search leads them to throw in with Clementine to hunt for a common enemy. What they find chills them all to the bone and sends them on an adventure they'll never forget. From the bestselling, multiple award-winning, humorous Deadwood Mystery series comes a new herd of tales set in the same Deadwood stomping grounds, only back in the days when the Old West town was young.

Show more
A Long Way from Ordinary Audiobook

A Long Way from Ordinary

Author: Ann Charles, Sam Lucky Narrator: Jason Culp Release Date: April 2021

"There's gold in them there hills!" ... and something deadly, too. Danger the likes Boone McCreery has never seen is brewing in the Black Hills. Fresh in from Santa Fe, he's returned to Deadwood to seek justice for his uncle-and maybe to see about a girl. Little did he know his search for justice would have him stumbling into a hornets' nest beyond his worst nightmare. One thing is for certain: the trouble he and his compadres chance upon deep in the trees is a long way from ordinary. Kick up your spurs and enjoy another rip-roaring, wild ride with Boone, Rabbit, Clementine, and Hank in the second book in the Deadwood Undertaker series.

Show more