LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Riley Sager

Browse audiobooks by Riley Sager, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Lock Every Door Audiobook Lock Every Door
    1
  2. Wilde Women Audiobook Wilde Women
    2
  3. The Holiday Audiobook The Holiday
    3
  4. The Runaway Daughter Audiobook The Runaway Daughter
    4
  5. Kneel Audiobook Kneel
    5
  6. Love for Imperfect Things: How to Accept Yourself in a World Striving for Perfection Audiobook Love for Imperfect Things: How to Accept Yourself in a World Striving for Perfection
    6
  7. The Morning Mind: Use Your Brain to Master Your Day and Supercharge Your Life Audiobook The Morning Mind: Use Your Brain to Master Your Day and Supercharge Your Life
    7
  8. How to be Heard: Secrets for Powerful Speaking and Listening Audiobook How to be Heard: Secrets for Powerful Speaking and Listening
    8
  9. Keep Moving: And Other Tips and Truths about Aging Audiobook Keep Moving: And Other Tips and Truths about Aging
    9
  10. The Genius Within Audiobook The Genius Within
    10
Filter
Lock Every Door Audiobook

Lock Every Door

Author: Riley Sager Narrator: Stephanie Cannon Release Date: July 2019

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Lock Every Door written by Riley Sager, read by Stephanie Cannon. You've been offered a luxury apartment, rent free. The catch: you may not live long enough to enjoy it... No visitors. No nights spent away from the apartment. No disturbing the other residents. These are the only rules for Jules Larson's new job as apartment sitter for an elusive resident of the Bartholomew, one of Manhattan's most high-profile private buildings and home to the super rich and famous. Recently heartbroken and practically homeless, Jules accepts the terms, ready to leave her past life behind. Out of place among the extremely wealthy, Jules finds herself pulled toward other apartment sitter Ingrid. But Ingrid confides that the Bartholomew is not what it seems and the dark history hidden beneath its gleaming facade is starting to frighten her. Jules brushes it off as a harmless ghost story - but the next day, her new friend has vanished. And then Jules discovers that Ingrid is not the first temporary resident to go missing... Welcome to the Bartholomew...You may never leave. From the New York Times bestselling author of FINAL GIRLS and LAST TIME I LIED: 'the author delivers the kind of unpredictable conclusion that all thriller readers crave - utterly shocking yet craftily foreshadowed...' New York Times Book Review

Show more
The Last Time I Lied: A Novel Audiobook

The Last Time I Lied: A Novel

Author: Riley Sager Narrator: Nicol Zanzarella Release Date: July 2018

In the latest thriller from the bestselling author of Final Girls, a young woman returns to her childhood summer camp to uncover the truth about a tragedy that happened there fifteen years ago. Two Truths and a Lie. The girls played it all the time in their cabin at Camp Nightingale. Vivian, Natalie, Allison, and first-time camper Emma Davis, the youngest of the group. But the games ended the night Emma sleepily watched the others sneak out of the cabin into the darkness. The last she--or anyone--saw of them was Vivian closing the cabin door behind her, hushing Emma with a finger pressed to her lips. Now a rising star in the New York art scene, Emma turns her past into paintings--massive canvases filled with dark leaves and gnarled branches that cover ghostly shapes in white dresses. When the paintings catch the attention of Francesca Harris-White, the wealthy owner of Camp Nightingale, she implores Emma to return to the newly reopened camp as a painting instructor. Seeing an opportunity to find out what really happened to her friends all those years ago, Emma agrees. Familiar faces, unchanged cabins, and the same dark lake haunt Nightingale, even though the camp is opening its doors for the first time since the disappearances. Emma is even assigned to the same cabin she slept in as a teenager, but soon discovers a security camera--the only one on the property--pointed directly at its door. Then cryptic clues that Vivian left behind about the camp's twisted origins begin surfacing. As she digs deeper, Emma finds herself sorting through lies from the past while facing mysterious threats in the present. And the closer she gets to the truth about Camp Nightingale and what really happened to those girls, the more she realizes that closure could come at a deadly price.

Show more
Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Wi Audiobook

Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Wi

Author: Riley Sager Narrator: Stephanie Cannon Release Date: July 2018

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Last Time I Lied by Riley Sager, read by Stephanie Cannon. 'Breathtaking. This swift, red-blooded thriller set my pulse thrumming' - A. J. Finn, bestselling author of The Woman in the Window Have you ever played two truths and a lie? Emma's first summer away from home, she learned how to play the game. And she learned how to lie. Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . . Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest but really she's returning to the scene of a crime. Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . . A gripping new thriller that you won't be able to put down with a plot that will keep you guessing. If you enjoyed A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window, you'll love Last Time I Lied What readers are saying: 'I absolutely loved this unputdownable, gripping mystery, full of jaw-dropping twists' - Nicki on Netgalley, 5 stars 'Had me guessing right until the end, fantastic read!' - Gemma on Netgalley, 5 stars 'A brilliantly plotted and twisted character driven story, chilling, scary and absolutely compelling. Highly recommended!' - Paromjit on Netgalley, 5 stars 'Written like an old school horror movie - I love it' - Stacie on Netgalley, 5 stars 'Brilliant book with a final twist I wasn't expecting' - Lucy on Netgalley, 5 stars

Show more
Final Girls Audiobook

Final Girls

Author: Riley Sager Narrator: Erin Bennett, Hillary Huber Release Date: July 2017

“The first great thriller of 2017 is almost here: Final Girls, by Riley Sager. If you liked Gone Girl, you'll like this.”—Stephen King Ten years ago, college student Quincy Carpenter went on vacation with five friends and came back alone, the only survivor of a horror movie–scale massacre. In an instant, she became a member of a club no one wants to belong to—a group of similar survivors known in the press as the Final Girls. Lisa, who lost nine sorority sisters to a college dropout's knife; Sam, who went up against the Sack Man during her shift at the Nightlight Inn; and now Quincy, who ran bleeding through the woods to escape Pine Cottage and the man she refers to only as Him. The three girls are all attempting to put their nightmares behind them, and, with that, one another. Despite the media's attempts, they never meet. Now, Quincy is doing well—maybe even great, thanks to her Xanax prescription. She has a caring almost-fiancé, Jeff; a popular baking blog; a beautiful apartment; and a therapeutic presence in Coop, the police officer who saved her life all those years ago. Her memory won’t even allow her to recall the events of that night; the past is in the past. That is, until Lisa, the first Final Girl, is found dead in her bathtub, wrists slit, and Sam, the second, appears on Quincy's doorstep. Blowing through Quincy's life like a whirlwind, Sam seems intent on making Quincy relive the past, with increasingly dire consequences, all of which makes Quincy question why Sam is really seeking her out. And when new details about Lisa's death come to light, Quincy's life becomes a race against time as she tries to unravel Sam's truths from her lies, evade the police and hungry reporters, and, most crucially, remember what really happened at Pine Cottage, before what was started ten years ago is finished.

Show more