LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Kate Bromley

Browse audiobooks by Kate Bromley, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Little Secrets Audiobook Little Secrets
    1
  2. Winning the War in Your Mind: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life Audiobook Winning the War in Your Mind: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life
    2
  3. Shelter in Place Audiobook Shelter in Place
    3
  4. People Like Us Audiobook People Like Us
    4
  5. The Secret Keeper of Jaipur Audiobook The Secret Keeper of Jaipur
    5
  6. What Happened to You?: Conversations on Trauma, Resilience, and Healing Audiobook What Happened to You?: Conversations on Trauma, Resilience, and Healing
    6
  7. The Squiggly Career: Ditch the Ladder, Discover Opportunity, Design Your Career Audiobook The Squiggly Career: Ditch the Ladder, Discover Opportunity, Design Your Career
    7
  8. Virgin River Audiobook Virgin River
    8
  9. Life's Too Short Audiobook Life's Too Short
    9
  10. False Witness Audiobook False Witness
    10
Filter
Talk Bookish to Me: The perfect laugh-out-loud summer romcom Audiobook

Talk Bookish to Me: The perfect laugh-out-loud summer romcom

Author: Kate Bromley Narrator: Norma Butikofer Release Date: May 2021

A hilarious romcom for fans of Beach Read and The Hating Game Inspiration can be found in the most unlikely - and inconvenient - places Kara Sullivan is definitely not avoiding her deadline. After all, it's the week of her best friend's wedding and she's the maid of honour, so she's got lots of responsibilities. She's a bestselling romance novelist with seven novels under her belt, so she's a pro. Looming deadlines don't scare her, and neither does writer's block, which she most certainly does not have. She's just eager to support Cristina as she ties the knot. Right? Right. But then who should show up at the rehearsal dinner but Kara's college ex-boyfriend, Ryan? Turns out he's one of the groom's childhood friends, and he's in the wedding party, too. Considering neither Kara nor Ryan were prepared to see each other ever again, it's decidedly a meet-NOT-cute. However, when Kara sits down to write again the next day, her writer's block is suddenly gone. Are muses real? And is Kara's muse . . . Ryan?

Show more