Audiobooks by Emiko Jean

Browse audiobooks by Emiko Jean, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Promise: WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021 Audiobook The Promise: WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021
    1
  2. Dune Audiobook Dune
    2
  3. The Christmas Escape Audiobook The Christmas Escape
    3
  4. Good Vibes, Good Life: How Self-Love Is the Key to Unlocking Your Greatness Audiobook Good Vibes, Good Life: How Self-Love Is the Key to Unlocking Your Greatness
    4
  5. Empireland: How Imperialism Has Shaped Modern Britain Audiobook Empireland: How Imperialism Has Shaped Modern Britain
    5
  6. As Good As Dead Audiobook As Good As Dead
    6
  7. How to Kill Your Family Audiobook How to Kill Your Family
    7
  8. Never Audiobook Never
    8
  9. Will: The Sunday Times Bestselling Autobiography Audiobook Will: The Sunday Times Bestselling Autobiography
    9
  10. Touch of Regret Audiobook Touch of Regret
    10
Filter
Tokyo Ever After Audiobook

Tokyo Ever After

Author: Emiko Jean Narrator: Ali Ahn Release Date: June 2021

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club YA Pick! A hilarious and heartfelt novel perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Princess Diaries Izumi Tanaka has lived an uneventful seventeen years in her small town, keenly aware of all the ways in which her family is different from most of her classmates’. But then Izumi discovers a clue to her previously unknown father’s identity . . . and he’s none other than the Crown Prince of Japan. Soon she’s traveling overseas to meet the father she never knew and discover the country she's only dreamed of. But being a princess isn’t all ball gowns and tiaras. There are conniving cousins, a hungry press, a scowling but handsome bodyguard who just might be her soulmate, and thousands of years of tradition and customs to learn practically overnight. Izzy soon finds herself caught between worlds, and between versions of herself—back home, she was never “American” enough, and in Japan, she must prove she’s 'Japanese' enough. Will Izumi crumble under the weight of the crown, or will she live out her fairytale, happily ever after?

Show more