Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Kingdom of Ash

Show-stopping Throne of Glass series finale

Book Cover for Kingdom of Ash by Sarah J. Maas

Flames

A mesmeric magic realist mystery with elemental fire in its belly and a cast of unforgettably unconventional characters.

Book Cover for Flames by Robbie Arnott

The Christmas Sisters

Featured in the LoveReading Christmas Gift Guide.

Book Cover for The Christmas Sisters by Sarah Morgan

Christmas at the Beach Hut

This gorgeous festive book sweeps you up in a great big squishy loving hug.

Book Cover for Christmas at the Beach Hut by Veronica Henry

Flames

A mesmeric magic realist mystery with elemental fire in its belly and a cast of unforgettably unconventional characters.

Book Cover for Flames by Robbie Arnott

Miss Marley

Before A Christmas Carol there was... Miss Marley A seasonal tale of kindness and goodwill Orphans Clara and Jacob Marley live by their wits, scavenging for scraps in the poorest alleyways of London, in the shadow of the workhouse.

Book Cover for Miss Marley by Vanessa LaFaye

Trinity

A smart, satisfying blend of biography and fiction that explores the fascinating complexities of the father of the atomic bomb.

Book Cover for Trinity by Louisa Hall

The Witches of St. Petersburg

Brimming with black magic, sex and intrigue, a gorgeous historical novel for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Santa Montefiore. The Russian Empire is on the verge of collapse. Revolution is in the air. The starving stalk the streets of St Petersburg and yet the Imperial Court still commute between their estates and organise their lavish balls.

Book Cover for The Witches of St. Petersburg by Imogen Edwards-Jones

The Life and Times of a Very British Man

One day I hope to meet Kamal Ahmed and explain to him how, as I reached the end of this book, I realised a complete stranger had become a friend. I hope it does the same for you. I recommend it.

Book Cover for The Life and Times of a Very British Man by Kamal Ahmed

Roar

Meet thirty very different women and ponder over a book to be taken slowly.

Book Cover for Roar by Cecelia Ahern

Only the Ocean

Flight for freedom | Hostage on the high seas |

Book Cover for Only the Ocean by Natasha Carthew

Five Days of Fog

A remarkable telling of the final days of a female gang as the question is asked – love or loyalty?

Book Cover for Five Days of Fog by Anna Freeman

The Lingering

An enthralling, ghostly, yet thoroughly modern tale.

Book Cover for The Lingering by S. J. I. Holliday

Empire of Sand

Mehr is a girl trapped between two cultures. Her father comes from the ruling classes of the empire but her mother's people were outcasts, Amrithi nomads who worshipped the spirits of the sands.

Book Cover for Empire of Sand by Tasha Suri

About LoveReading

LoveReading is the UK’s leading book recommendation website. Our mission is to promote a love of books and reading to all by offering the tools, advice and information needed to help our members and browsers to find their next favourite book.

Our Editorial Experts make it easy for you to choose the perfect book to read next, and, membership of the site delivers a helpful range of unique online tools, including 10-15 page opening extracts and listening to samples of audio books from specially selected titles. You can save books to your wishlist, price compare and buy from the website. We only feature books we have enjoyed so much we’d love to share them with others.

Read more

Love for LoveReading

Glynis Elliott

"Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before."

View all