Lovereading.co.uk

Search
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Register



Vouchers


Search our site
Read the opening extract of the brand new Kevin Sampson book before its publication on 07/08/2014











Read Extract Free Paranormal Fiction Book or Novel Online - as well as Sports and Suspense

     
Paranormal Fiction

Paranormal Romance Books

Dark of the Moon A Shipwrecked novel
Siobhan Curham
With paranormal twists, mystery and romance this is a perfect summer beach read. The second in the series, which began with Shipwrecked, follows a group of young dancers stranded on a deserted island - this is Lost meets Gossip Girl...
Format: Paperback - Released: 03/07/2014
     

Reader Reviewed Sinner
Maggie Stiefvater
The stunning companion novel to the bestselling and acclaimed Shiver, Linger and Forever trilogy is the book that every Maggie Stiefvater and paranormal romance fan has been waiting for! You thought it ended with Forever, but...
Format: Hardback - Released: 03/07/2014
     

The Book of Life
Deborah E. Harkness
The arrival of this book on my desk made me extraordinarily happy. It allowed me to reconnect with characters I have come to love, yet it also made me sad as I really do not want this amazing series to...
Format: Hardback - Released: 15/07/2014
     

Reader Reviewed The Night Itself
Zoe Marriott
Ancient Japanese gods and monsters are unleashed on modern-day London in this epic trilogy from an acclaimed fantasy writer. Great for fans of Tamora Pierce, Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare. In addition...
Format: Paperback - Released: 04/07/2013
     


'Paranormal Fiction' is big in the States and, undoubtedly, will be here too if the success of the film Twilight is anything to go by. The genre is growing and growing and although we have been promoting many of these titles they have perhaps been lost in our Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror genre so we decided it was time they got a genre all of their own.


From the sexier titles by authors such as JR Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon to the teen titles such as the Twilight series and Morganville Vampires series there is something for everyone in this supernatural genre. Download some free Opening Extracts and find out what you get when you combine all the spookiness of the supernatural with romance and seduction.


Get Adobe Flash player
 

 
 
Last Month's Featured Books
The Month Before's Featured Books 


A Discovery of Witches
Deborah E. Harkness
The first in the All Souls trilogy, it’s 640 pages of pure pleasure. Involving, intriguing and compelling, this book may look long but, trust me, it’s well worth it. The...
 
 
 


Shadow of Night
Deborah E. Harkness
Have you ever fallen irrefutably in love, been transported to another existence and then felt thoroughly dazed when you've turned the last page and realised with a wrench you're back...
 
 
 

The Month Before's Featured Books


Unbreakable
Kami Garcia
Suspense, romance, and the paranormal meet in this chilling urban fantasy, the first book in the new The Legion series from Kami Garcia, bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels....
 
 
 


The Dream Thieves
Maggie Stiefvater
Best-selling Maggie Stievfater follows up The Raven Boys, a gripping story of teenagers and the supernatural, with this thrilling sequel starring the same characters. Blue knows her future. As the...
 
 
 


Death of a Saint
Lily Herne
Follow up to the gritty and sharply written dystopian debut Deadlands. Great teen fiction with lots of crossover appeal. Lele, Ginger, Ash and Saint - aka the Mall Rats -...
 
 
 


Reader Reviewed Fearsome Dreamer
Laure Eve
A sensual and provocative novel about the power and the peril of dreaming in which danger, betrayal and obsession will grip you from the beginning. With a unique blend of...
 
 
 


See ALL Featured Books, with Opening Extracts, in this category 

Share or bookmark this page

Share this page on Facebook and Twitter.


Tell a friend about this page on Lovereading.co.uk.

We respect your privacy. The names and e-mail addresses you enter are used only for sending this message. Please read our Privacy Policy.
Your Friend's Name
Your Friend's Email
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Message
(max. 1024 characters)
 


 
LovereadingLovereading4kids - Love Reading for KidsLIST ALL FEATURED AUTHORS