Lovereading.co.uk

mirror world of melody black gavin extence kingdom robyn young day we disappeared lucy robinson vespasian series of the month what she left t r richmond
Vouchers



Paranormal Fiction Paranormal Romance Books

This Month's Featured Books

The Darkest Touch
Gena Showalter
From New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter comes the long-awaited story of Torin, the most dangerous Lord of the Underworld yet...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/12/2014
     

Last Month's Featured Books

Reader Reviewed The Night Itself
Zoe Marriott
Ancient Japanese gods and monsters are unleashed on modern-day London in this epic trilogy from an acclaimed fantasy writer. Great for fans of Tamora Pierce, Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare....
 
 
Reader Reviewed Sinner
Maggie Stiefvater
The stunning companion novel to the bestselling and acclaimed Shiver, Linger and Forever trilogy is the book that every Maggie Stiefvater and paranormal romance fan has...
 
 
Reader Reviewed The Book of Life
Deborah E. Harkness
The arrival of this book on my desk made me extraordinarily happy. It allowed me to reconnect with characters I have come to love, yet it also made me sad...
 
 
Dark of the Moon A Shipwrecked novel
Siobhan Curham
With paranormal twists, mystery and romance this is a perfect summer beach read. The second in the series, which began with Shipwrecked, follows a group of young dancers stranded on...
 
 

The Month Before's Featured Books

Unbreakable
Kami Garcia
Suspense, romance, and the paranormal meet in this chilling urban fantasy, the first book in the new The Legion series from Kami Garcia, bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels....
 
 
The Dream Thieves
Maggie Stiefvater
Best-selling Maggie Stievfater follows up The Raven Boys, a gripping story of teenagers and the supernatural, with this thrilling sequel starring the same characters. Blue knows her future. As the...
 
 
Death of a Saint
Lily Herne
Follow up to the gritty and sharply written dystopian debut Deadlands. Great teen fiction with lots of crossover appeal. Lele, Ginger, Ash and Saint - aka the Mall Rats -...
 
 
Reader Reviewed Fearsome Dreamer
Laure Eve
A sensual and provocative novel about the power and the peril of dreaming in which danger, betrayal and obsession will grip you from the beginning. With a unique blend of...
 
 
See ALL Authors in this category
See ALL Featured Books (with opening extracts) in this category
  
Add to favourites

'Paranormal Fiction' is big in the States and, undoubtedly, will be here too if the success of the film Twilight is anything to go by. The genre is growing and growing and although we have been promoting many of these titles they have perhaps been lost in our Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror genre so we decided it was time they got a genre all of their own.

From the sexier titles by authors such as JR Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon to the teen titles such as the Twilight series and Morganville Vampires series there is something for everyone in this supernatural genre. Download some free Opening Extracts and find out what you get when you combine all the spookiness of the supernatural with romance and seduction.

Sherrilyn Kenyon 
Rachel Caine 
Rachel Vincent 
Patricia Briggs 
Trudi Canavan 
Lauren Kate