Lovereading.co.uk

hidden emma kavanagh what she left t r richmond no other darkness sarah hilary amitav ghosh lovereading canvas bags
Vouchers

Search our site
Read the opening extract of the brand new Denzil Meyrick book before its publication on 14/05/2015



Paranormal Fiction Paranormal Romance Books

Books of the Month

Reader Reviewed The Book of Life
Deborah E. Harkness
April 2015 Book of the Month. The arrival of this book on my desk made me extraordinarily happy. It allowed me to reconnect with characters I have come to love, yet it...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/04/2015
     

Other Featured Books this Month

Reader Reviewed A Discovery of Witches
Deborah E. Harkness
The first in the All Souls trilogy, it’s 640 pages of pure pleasure. Involving, intriguing and compelling, this book may look long but, trust me, it’s well worth it. The premise is that our world contains three types of supernatural...
Format: Paperback - Released: 29/09/2011
     
Reader Reviewed Shadow of Night
Deborah E. Harkness
Have you ever fallen irrefutably in love, been transported to another existence and then felt thoroughly dazed when you've turned the last page and realised with a wrench you're back in the real world…oh yes, this is most definitely one...
Format: Paperback - Released: 12/02/2013
     

Last Month's Featured Books

The Darkest Touch
Gena Showalter
From New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter comes the long-awaited story of Torin, the most dangerous Lord of the Underworld yet...
 
 

The Month Before's Featured Books

Reader Reviewed The Night Itself
Zoe Marriott
Ancient Japanese gods and monsters are unleashed on modern-day London in this epic trilogy from an acclaimed fantasy writer. Great for fans of Tamora Pierce, Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare....
 
 
Reader Reviewed Sinner
Maggie Stiefvater
The stunning companion novel to the bestselling and acclaimed Shiver, Linger and Forever trilogy is the book that every Maggie Stiefvater and paranormal romance fan has...
 
 
Reader Reviewed The Book of Life
Deborah E. Harkness
The arrival of this book on my desk made me extraordinarily happy. It allowed me to reconnect with characters I have come to love, yet it also made me sad...
 
 
Dark of the Moon A Shipwrecked novel
Siobhan Curham
With paranormal twists, mystery and romance this is a perfect summer beach read. The second in the series, which began with Shipwrecked, follows a group of young dancers stranded on...
 
 
See ALL Authors in this category
See ALL Featured Books (with opening extracts) in this category
  
Add to favourites

'Paranormal Fiction' is big in the States and, undoubtedly, will be here too if the success of the film Twilight is anything to go by. The genre is growing and growing and although we have been promoting many of these titles they have perhaps been lost in our Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror genre so we decided it was time they got a genre all of their own.

From the sexier titles by authors such as JR Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon to the teen titles such as the Twilight series and Morganville Vampires series there is something for everyone in this supernatural genre. Download some free Opening Extracts and find out what you get when you combine all the spookiness of the supernatural with romance and seduction.

Sherrilyn Kenyon 
Rachel Caine 
Rachel Vincent 
Patricia Briggs 
Trudi Canavan 
Lauren Kate