10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Dead Gone

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Look Inside

About

Dead Gone Synopsis

The young girl you have found isn't the first experiment I've carried out. She won't be the last. A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will you chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Liverpool, gruesomely murdering victims as part of a series of infamous unethical and deadly psychological experiments. When it becomes apparent that each victim has ties to the City of Liverpool University, DI David Murphy and DS Laura Rossi realise they're chasing a killer unlike any they've hunted before - one who doesn't just want his victims' bodies, but wants their minds too. With a series of psychological twists Dead Gone will keep you guessing until the very end.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780007525577
Publication date: 16th January 2014
Author: Luca Veste
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 416 pages
Primary Genre Crime and Mystery
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

Press Reviews

Author

You Might Also Like...

Death in August

Marco Vichi

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

All Day and a Night

Alafair Burke

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

Escape

James Patterson

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Girl with a Clock for a Heart

Peter Swanson

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

Black Wolf

Juan Gómez-Jurado

Hardback

In Stock

£17.09 £18.99

A Death in Calabria

Michele Giuttari

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99