10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Aftershock

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Aftershock Synopsis

Pride comes before the fall.DSV, the elite secret service tasked with fighting Daedalus, the descendants of the Nazis, are on the run. Framed for a crime they didn’t commit, they are pursued not just by their mortal enemies, but the combined might of world government, as global public enemies number one. Led by special operative Ethan Munroe, the broken and bruised remnants of the once brilliant task force must evade capture across the world in their relentless pursuit of justice, redemption, and the architect of their downfall, Daedalus Commander Hans Bauer. Everything will, finally, come to a head in the ruins of a once great city, the site of DSV’s terrible defeat. Among the ashes and the rubble, a war that has been waged for decades will be decided once and for all. For a victor must prevail. The shattering finale to the hundred-mile-an-hour thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Adam Hamdy and Mark Greaney.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781804360958
Publication date: 15th June 2023
Author: R.D. Shah
Publisher: Canelo Action an imprint of Canelo
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 352 pages
Series: The Disavowed
Genres: Dystopian Fiction
Espionage and Spy Thriller
Technothriller
Political / Legal Thrillers
War, combat and military adventure fiction
Small firearms, guns and other equipment