LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Diamondhead

by Patrick Robinson

Part of the The Mack Bedford Military Thrillers Series

Diamondhead Synopsis

In order to save a life, he must take one...Navy SEAL Mack Bedford is expelled from the military after recklessly avenging the death of fellow soldiers, killed by insurgents wielding a deadly Diamondhead anti-tank missile. Then he learns the weapons were sold illegally by the infamous terrorist abetter, Henri Foche. Meanwhile, Mack has a gravely ill son whose life can only be saved by an expensive and experimental medical procedure. When Mack is asked to assassinate Foche, his hand is forced... His reward: a chance of survival, not just for his son, but for his country. But before Mack can reach his target, a jilted mercenary group intervenes. Can he succeed - and survive? A non-stop action thrill ride, Diamondhead is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Andy McNab and Frederick Forsyth.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781788635851
Publication date: 14th November 2019
Author: Patrick Robinson
Publisher: Canelo
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 300 pages
Categories: Espionage & spy thriller, Thriller / suspense, Political / legal thriller, War & combat fiction,

About Patrick Robinson

Patrick Robinson is the co-author of the New York Times #1 nonfiction bestseller Lone Survivor. He is also the author of seven international bestselling suspense thrillers, including To the Death, Nimitz Class, and Hunter Killer, as well as several nonfiction bestsellers, including A Colossal Failure of Common Sense: The Inside Story of the Collapse of Lehman Brothers. He lives in Ireland and spends his summers in Cape Cod, Massachusetts.

More About Patrick Robinson

More Books By Patrick Robinson

Cover for Diamondhead by Patrick Robinson
Cover for Hunter Killer by Patrick Robinson
Cover for Scimitar Sl-2 by Patrick Robinson
View All Books By Patrick Robinson

Share this book