10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Bone Witch

View All Editions

Available now from Audiobooks.com. Start your free trial today. Buy from Audiobooks.com
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Bone Witch Synopsis

A story of scorned witches, sinister curses, and resurrection, The Bone Witch is the start of a dark fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Serpent & Dove and The Cruel Prince.

Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a price...

When Tea accidentally resurrects her brother, Fox, from the dead, she learns she is different from the other witches in her family. Her gift for necromancy means that she's a bone witch, a title that makes her feared and ostracized by her community. But Tea finds solace and guidance with an older, wiser bone witch, who takes Tea and her brother to another land for training.

In her new home, Tea puts all her energy into becoming an asha—one who can wield elemental magic. But dark forces are approaching quickly, and in the face of danger, Tea will have to overcome her obstacles…and make a powerful choice.

Riveting and atmospheric, The Bone Witch is perfect for readers looking for:

  • witch novels for adults and teens
  • stories with diverse representation and multicultural influences
  • dark fantasy YA books and series
  • original worldbuilding and captivating writing

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781504784931
Publication date: 7th March 2017
Author: Rin Chupeco
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Format: Audiobook
Primary Genre Fantasy
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

Competitions Related To This Book

You Might Also Like...

A Curse for True Love

Stephanie Garber

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Impossible Creatures

Katherine Rundell

Hardback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99

The Temptation of Magic

Megan Scott

Hardback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99

Reckless

Lauren Roberts

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Colour of Magic

Terry Pratchett

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Dark and Hollow Places

Carrie Ryan

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99