LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

44 Cranberry Point

by Debbie Macomber

44 Cranberry Point Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Things haven't been the same in town since a man died at the bed-and-breakfast. Turns out his name was Max and that Bob Beldon, the owner of the Thyme & Tide, knew the dead man in Vietnam. No one has any idea why Max came to Cedar Cove, or - more importantly - who killed him... But there's plenty more news to share. Jon and Maryellen are getting married. Olivia is back from her honeymoon, but trouble is just around a corner...And Maryellen's mother, Grace, has more than her share of interested men. The question is: which one is she going to choose?

44 Cranberry Point Press Reviews

The books in Macomber's contemporary Cedar Cove series are like a box of assorted Krispy Kremes: light and fluffy but irresistibly delicious and addictive. - Publishers Weekly on 44 Cranberry Point

Book Information

ISBN: 9780778303398
Publication date: 19th February 2010
Author: Debbie Macomber
Publisher: Mira Books
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 384 pages
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a leading voice in women's fiction worldwide. Her work has appeared on every major bestseller list, with more than 170 million copies in print, and she is a multiple award winner. The Hallmark Channel based a television series on Debbie's popular Cedar Cove books. For more information, visit her website, www.debbiemacomber.com.

More About Debbie Macomber

More Books By Debbie Macomber

Cover for Mr Miracle by Debbie Macomber
Cover for Blossom Street Brides by Debbie Macomber
Cover for Starry Night by Debbie Macomber
View All Books By Debbie Macomber

Share this book