Win a Family Weekend Break with Lovereading and VisitWiltshire - click here for details...

tudor queens series books of the month
Search our site
Once A Pilgrim by James Deegan Read the opening extract of the brand new James Deegan book before its publication on 25/01/2018

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel by L. Marie Adeline
  

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel

Provocative Prose   eBook Favourites   eBook Favourites   
Explicit Content

Lovereading view...

The second in the erotic S-E-C-R-E-T series of an underground society dedicated to helping women fulfil their sexual fantasies. We have previously met Cassie who now helps a newcomer, Dauphine, in this journey to ecstasy but along the way has some adventures herself. It’s good to have a series where women are not just sex slaves and the first of this was really good fun. This one slows down a bit but I’m still panting for number three.

Synopsis

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel by L. Marie Adeline

Hidden desires are set free in Secret Shared - the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series. Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for Secret - an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies - Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she's kept buried for so long, Cassie's connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she's afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie's reality? It is an irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day's Bared to You.


Browse inside this book

About the Author

L Marie Adeline is a pseudonym for a bestselling Canadian author and television producer.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

24th October 2013

Author

L. Marie Adeline

More books by L. Marie Adeline
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

Corgi Books an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd

Format

Paperback
304 pages

Categories

Provocative Prose
eBook Favourites
eBook Favourites

Erotic fiction

ISBN

9780552170369

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

The selections are so varied and the reader reviews are so helpful. A fantastic website for those who love books.

Ann Quintilla

You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools