LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel

by L. Marie Adeline

Adult Fiction eBooks of the Month

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel Synopsis

Hidden desires are set free in Secret Shared - the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series. Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for Secret - an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies - Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she's kept buried for so long, Cassie's connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she's afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie's reality? It is an irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day's Bared to You.

If you loved this, you might like these...

Sarong Party Girls
Kneel
The Mismade Girl The Juliette Society, Book III
Entangled

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780552170369
Publication date: 24/10/2013
Publisher: Corgi Books an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780552170369
Publication date: 24th October 2013
Author: L. Marie Adeline
Publisher: Corgi Books an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 304 pages
Genres: Adult Fiction, eBook Favourites,
Categories: Erotic fiction,

About L. Marie Adeline

L Marie Adeline is a pseudonym for a bestselling Canadian author and television producer.

More About L. Marie Adeline

More Books By L. Marie Adeline

Cover for S.E.C.R.E.T. by L. Marie Adeline
View All Books By L. Marie Adeline

Share this book