book price comparison win prizes debuts of the month
Search our site
The Course of History Ten Meals That Changed the World by Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh Read the opening extract of the brand new Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh book before its publication on 24/10/2017

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel by L. Marie Adeline
  

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel

Provocative Prose   eBook Favourites   eBook Favourites   
Explicit Content

RRP £6.99

Lovereading view...

The second in the erotic S-E-C-R-E-T series of an underground society dedicated to helping women fulfil their sexual fantasies. We have previously met Cassie who now helps a newcomer, Dauphine, in this journey to ecstasy but along the way has some adventures herself. It’s good to have a series where women are not just sex slaves and the first of this was really good fun. This one slows down a bit but I’m still panting for number three.

Synopsis

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel by L. Marie Adeline

Hidden desires are set free in Secret Shared - the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series. Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for Secret - an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies - Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she's kept buried for so long, Cassie's connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she's afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie's reality? It is an irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day's Bared to You.


Browse inside this book

About the Author

L Marie Adeline is a pseudonym for a bestselling Canadian author and television producer.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

24th October 2013

Author

L. Marie Adeline

More books by L. Marie Adeline
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

Corgi Books an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd

Format

Paperback
304 pages

Categories

Provocative Prose
eBook Favourites
eBook Favourites

Erotic fiction

ISBN

9780552170369

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

Lovereading is pitched at just the right level for all the various types of people who enjoy reading in its many forms.

Pam Woodburn

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools