make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
White Bodies by Jane Robins Read the opening extract of the brand new Jane Robins book before its publication on 03/05/2018

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel by L. Marie Adeline
  

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel

Adult Fiction   eBook Favourites   
Explicit Content

Lovereading view...

The second in the erotic S-E-C-R-E-T series of an underground society dedicated to helping women fulfil their sexual fantasies. We have previously met Cassie who now helps a newcomer, Dauphine, in this journey to ecstasy but along the way has some adventures herself. It’s good to have a series where women are not just sex slaves and the first of this was really good fun. This one slows down a bit but I’m still panting for number three.

Synopsis

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel by L. Marie Adeline

Hidden desires are set free in Secret Shared - the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series. Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for Secret - an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies - Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she's kept buried for so long, Cassie's connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she's afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie's reality? It is an irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day's Bared to You.


Browse inside this book

About the Author

L Marie Adeline is a pseudonym for a bestselling Canadian author and television producer.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

24th October 2013

Author

L. Marie Adeline

More books by L. Marie Adeline
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

Corgi Books an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd

Format

Paperback
304 pages

Categories

Adult Fiction
eBook Favourites

Erotic fiction

ISBN

9780552170369

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools