Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Insatiable

by Valerie Tasso

Adult Fiction

LoveReading View on Insatiable

A passionate and erotic true story of a woman addicted to sex who eventually falls in love.  Explicit, candid and at times quite startling.

Sarah Broadhurst

Insatiable Synopsis

The true story of a young woman’s life as a high-class call girl in Madrid When Valerie Tasso’s found herself destitute after an abusive boyfriend ran off with all her money, she began to earn a living in prostitution. As a middle-class French girl, her sophistication and poise held an appeal that Spanish men could not resist. From sex in a graveyard, to unusual acts with coca-cola bottles, Valerie Tasso found this life far more enjoyable than she could ever have hoped. In the tradition of One Hundred Strokes of the Brush and The Sexual Life of Catherine M, Valerie Tasso’s memoir is a riveting tale of sexual promiscuity. 

If you loved this, you might like these...

Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure
Every Shade of Black
On a Beautiful Day
The Louisiana Republic

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780552160476
Publication date: 01/10/2005
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback (b Format)

Book Information

ISBN: 9780552160476
Publication date: 1st October 2005
Author: Valerie Tasso
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback (b Format)
Genres: Adult Fiction,
Categories:

About Valerie Tasso

Valerie Tasso was born in France and lives in Spain. She has worked at a senior level in corporate PR, and is now an actress and journalist. Her story first appeared in Isabel Pisano's European bestseller about the hidden lives of prosititutes (YO, PUTA).

More About Valerie Tasso

Share this book

NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×