katie fforde finding gobi second sister tudor queens series before the fall

Insatiable by Valerie Tasso
  

Insatiable

Provocative Prose   
Explicit Content

RRP £9.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Download an extract Share this book

Sarah Broadhurst's view...

A passionate and erotic true story of a woman addicted to sex who eventually falls in love. Explicit, candid and at times quite startling.

If you like Valerie Tasso you might also like to read books by Catherine Millet.

Who is Sarah Broadhurst

Synopsis

Insatiable by Valerie Tasso

The true story of a young woman’s life as a high-class call girl in Madrid When Valerie Tasso’s found herself destitute after an abusive boyfriend ran off with all her money, she began to earn a living in prostitution. As a middle-class French girl, her sophistication and poise held an appeal that Spanish men could not resist. From sex in a graveyard, to unusual acts with coca-cola bottles, Valerie Tasso found this life far more enjoyable than she could ever have hoped. In the tradition of One Hundred Strokes of the Brush and The Sexual Life of Catherine M, Valerie Tasso’s memoir is a riveting tale of sexual promiscuity.

About the Author

Valerie Tasso
Valerie Tasso was born in France and lives in Spain. She has worked at a senior level in corporate PR, and is now an actress and journalist. Her story first appeared in Isabel Pisano's European bestseller about the hidden lives of prosititutes (YO, PUTA).

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

1st October 2005

Author

Valerie Tasso

More books by Valerie Tasso
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Author's Website

www.valerietasso.com

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

Transworld Publishers Ltd

Format

Paperback (b Format)
336 pages

Categories

Erotic confessions & true stories

ISBN

9780552160476

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

My favourite thing about is the 'like for like' page this has really introduced me to some good reads! That and lots of honest reviews.

Sam Lewis

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools