likeyoulove newgen books for YA readers
Search our site
The Course of History Ten Meals That Changed the World by Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh Read the opening extract of the brand new Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh book before its publication on 24/10/2017

Insatiable by Valerie Tasso
  

Insatiable

Provocative Prose   
Explicit Content

RRP £9.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Download an extract Share this book

Sarah Broadhurst's view...

A passionate and erotic true story of a woman addicted to sex who eventually falls in love. Explicit, candid and at times quite startling.

If you like Valerie Tasso you might also like to read books by Catherine Millet.

Who is Sarah Broadhurst

Synopsis

Insatiable by Valerie Tasso

The true story of a young woman’s life as a high-class call girl in Madrid When Valerie Tasso’s found herself destitute after an abusive boyfriend ran off with all her money, she began to earn a living in prostitution. As a middle-class French girl, her sophistication and poise held an appeal that Spanish men could not resist. From sex in a graveyard, to unusual acts with coca-cola bottles, Valerie Tasso found this life far more enjoyable than she could ever have hoped. In the tradition of One Hundred Strokes of the Brush and The Sexual Life of Catherine M, Valerie Tasso’s memoir is a riveting tale of sexual promiscuity.

About the Author

Valerie Tasso
Valerie Tasso was born in France and lives in Spain. She has worked at a senior level in corporate PR, and is now an actress and journalist. Her story first appeared in Isabel Pisano's European bestseller about the hidden lives of prosititutes (YO, PUTA).

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

1st October 2005

Author

Valerie Tasso

More books by Valerie Tasso
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Author's Website

www.valerietasso.com

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

Transworld Publishers Ltd

Format

Paperback (b Format)
336 pages

Categories

Erotic confessions & true stories

ISBN

9780552160476

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

The selections are so varied and the reader reviews are so helpful. A fantastic website for those who love books.

Ann Quintilla

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools