Search our site
The Heart of Mars by Paul Magrs Read the opening extract of the brand new Paul Magrs book before its publication on 15/03/2018

Insatiable by Valerie Tasso


Provocative Prose   
Explicit Content
Download an extract Share this book

Sarah Broadhurst's view...

A passionate and erotic true story of a woman addicted to sex who eventually falls in love. Explicit, candid and at times quite startling.

If you like Valerie Tasso you might also like to read books by Catherine Millet.

Who is Sarah Broadhurst


Insatiable by Valerie Tasso

The true story of a young woman’s life as a high-class call girl in Madrid When Valerie Tasso’s found herself destitute after an abusive boyfriend ran off with all her money, she began to earn a living in prostitution. As a middle-class French girl, her sophistication and poise held an appeal that Spanish men could not resist. From sex in a graveyard, to unusual acts with coca-cola bottles, Valerie Tasso found this life far more enjoyable than she could ever have hoped. In the tradition of One Hundred Strokes of the Brush and The Sexual Life of Catherine M, Valerie Tasso’s memoir is a riveting tale of sexual promiscuity.

About the Author

Valerie Tasso
Valerie Tasso was born in France and lives in Spain. She has worked at a senior level in corporate PR, and is now an actress and journalist. Her story first appeared in Isabel Pisano's European bestseller about the hidden lives of prosititutes (YO, PUTA).

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

1st October 2005


Valerie Tasso

More books by Valerie Tasso
Author 'Like for Like'

Author's Website

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...


Transworld Publishers Ltd


Paperback (b Format)




Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

The books for review are always great reads, brilliantly written, and introduces me to a huge variety of, established and new, authors.

Lesley Hart

I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!


Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis