Harry Potter House Eds win prizes
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Insatiable by Valerie Tasso
  

Insatiable

Provocative Prose   
Explicit Content
Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Download an extract Share this book

Sarah Broadhurst's view...

A passionate and erotic true story of a woman addicted to sex who eventually falls in love. Explicit, candid and at times quite startling.

If you like Valerie Tasso you might also like to read books by Catherine Millet.

Who is Sarah Broadhurst

Synopsis

Insatiable by Valerie Tasso

The true story of a young woman’s life as a high-class call girl in Madrid When Valerie Tasso’s found herself destitute after an abusive boyfriend ran off with all her money, she began to earn a living in prostitution. As a middle-class French girl, her sophistication and poise held an appeal that Spanish men could not resist. From sex in a graveyard, to unusual acts with coca-cola bottles, Valerie Tasso found this life far more enjoyable than she could ever have hoped. In the tradition of One Hundred Strokes of the Brush and The Sexual Life of Catherine M, Valerie Tasso’s memoir is a riveting tale of sexual promiscuity.

About the Author

Valerie Tasso
Valerie Tasso was born in France and lives in Spain. She has worked at a senior level in corporate PR, and is now an actress and journalist. Her story first appeared in Isabel Pisano's European bestseller about the hidden lives of prosititutes (YO, PUTA).

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

1st October 2005

Author

Valerie Tasso

More books by Valerie Tasso
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Author's Website

www.valerietasso.com

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

Transworld Publishers Ltd

Format

Paperback (b Format)

Categories


ISBN

9780552160476

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools