10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Foul is Fair

View All Editions

£7.99 £7.19

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Foul is Fair Synopsis

I point at my hair, and I say, This color. You know what it's called?

She shakes her head: No.

I say, REVENGE.

She says Good girl. Kill him.

Revenge is a bitch.

Jade Khanjara and her three best friends rule their glittering LA circle. They control everything. Until one night.

The night four boys spike Jade's drink, lock her in a room and attack her. When they try to ruin her. But they chose the wrong girl.

Jade is made of claws and fangs and cruel sharp edges. Jade will have them clutching at their throats and choking on blood.

She wants revenge. She has no mercy. And now she won't rest until she gets satisfaction.

This is the thriller for fans of Killing Eve and One of Us is Lying. This isn't for the light hearted. 

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780241404973
Publication date: 16th January 2020
Author: Hannah Capin
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd an imprint of Penguin Random House Children's UK
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 336 pages
Primary Genre Thriller and Suspense
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

One Drop

Peter Kalu

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

The Stranded

Sarah Daniels

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

Finding Sophie

Imran Mahmood

Hardback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99

One Last Dram Before Midnight

Denzil Meyrick

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Bloody Foreigners

Neil Humphreys

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Trail of Blood

S. J. Rozan

Paperback

Print on Demand

£15.29 £16.99