Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more


by Zane

Erotic fiction Audiobooks of the Month

Vengeance Synopsis

Mega bestselling author Zane returns to the world of her hugely popular novels Addicted and Nervous in this dark and exhilarating follow-up featuring a beautiful but emotionally damaged pop star desperate and determined to enact revenge on those who have caused her to hide behind her fame.

After fleeing from Atlanta years ago following a traumatic event, Caprice Tatum decides its time to return to her roots only this time, she's coming back as Wicket, the international pop sensation whos the very definition of fame and fortune. And while she may be the perfect diva onstage, offstage she's desperate to finally lay her past to rest. Her plan? Revenge.

The deeper she worms her way into Atlanta's most elite circles, the more Caprice unravels, putting herself and the few people she trusts at risk, including Jonovan, her childhood crush whose compassion and allure is almost too hot to handle. When her father suggests she see a therapist, Dr. Marcella Spencer, Caprice finally begins to pick up her pieces and find an inner-strength.

But can Caprice truly overcome her past? Or will it drag her even further into darkness?

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781442391574
Publication date: 24th May 2016
Author: Zane
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: Audiobook
Primary Genre Erotic fiction

What To Read After Vengeance

Cross My Heart

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781442391574
Publication date: 24/05/2016
Format: Audiobook

View All Editions

Share this book