LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

The Lost Girls

by Sarah Painter

Audiobooks of the Month Sci-Fi and Fantasy Thriller and Suspense

The Lost Girls Synopsis

The Lost Girls is a dark and twisty supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman.   

Edinburgh student Rose MacLeod has been losing time for as long as she can remember. Days and weeks disappear, leaving terrifying gaps in her memory. Now she is seeing horrifying visions - waking nightmares of violence and death. Around the world young women like her are being killed, and Rose has a ringside seat. 

Mal Fergusson was raised to hunt demons across Scotland. With his father dead and his brother in a coma, he no longer believes in the grand battle between good and evil. Instead, he scrapes a living as an investigator and hit man for the supernatural Mafia of Edinburgh. 

Tensions are rising in Scotland's capital, and Mal must capture Rose to keep his demonic boss sweet - but is he really willing to harm an innocent to do so?

Win A copy of The Hunting Party Plus a Premium Bottle of Whiskey!

Win A copy of The Hunting Party Plus a Premium Bottle of Whiskey!

Closing date: 14/11/2019

The winner of this fantastic give away will receive a copy of The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley and a Premium bottle of Whiskey. We also have a whopping 15 runner up prizes to give away! Each runner up will receive a copy of The Hunting Party.  "I adore this change in direction by Lucy Foley, a wonderfully rewarding and fascinating read awaits if you dare to join The Hunting Party." Liz Robinson, Expert Reviewer Please note you must be over 18 to enter this competition. This draw is open only for UK residents currently in the UK and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once. The draw closes on 14th November 2019. The winners will be notified as soon as possible.

Enter Now

If you loved this, you might like these...

The Temple House Vanishing
Come a Little Closer
An Air That Kills
Nothing Important Happened Today

All versions of this book

ISBN: B07TDMQSB3
Publication date: 22/08/2019
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Format: Audiobook

Book Information

ISBN: B07TDMQSB3
Publication date: 22nd August 2019
Author: Sarah Painter
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Format: Audiobook
Genres: Audiobooks of the Month, Sci-Fi and Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense,
Categories:

About Sarah Painter

More About Sarah Painter

Share this book