10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Nomad The Most Explosive Thriller You'll Read All Year

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Nomad The Most Explosive Thriller You'll Read All Year Synopsis

'NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur Smith FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late. ADVANCE PRAISE FOR NOMAD 'An intelligent, likable and, above all, believable hero is faced with a frighteningly credible threat in a thriller that hits the tarmac running and doesn't stop accelerating until its terrifying conclusion.' Ben Aaronovitch, author of the Sunday Times bestselling PC Peter Grant novels 'A terrific white-knuckle, lip-chewing thriller. Marc Dane is the British Jason Bourne. About bloody time!' Rhianna Pratchett

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781785760433
Publication date: 20th December 2016
Author: James Swallow
Publisher:
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 512 pages
Series: The Marc Dane series
Primary Genre Espionage and Spy Thriller
Recommendations:

Press Reviews

Author

You Might Also Like...

Devil May Care

Sebastian Faulks

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

London Rules

Mick Herron

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Carte Blanche The New James Bond Novel

Jeffery Deaver

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

Eye for an Eye

Ben Coes

Paperback

Print on Demand

£15.29 £16.99

KENNEDY 35

Charles Cumming

Hardback

In Stock

£17.09 £18.99

Last Flight to Stalingrad

Graham Hurley

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99