Tell us a story

LoveReading is thrilled to announce the launch of The Very Short Story Award 2019! If you think you have a story we'll love, click here to find out more and how to enter:

Find out more

Snowleg Synopsis

Snowleg by Nicholas Shakespeare

If you loved this, you might like these...

The Binding
Into the Night
The Turn of Midnight

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780099466093
Publication date: 06/01/2005
Publisher: Vintage
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780099466093
Publication date: 6th January 2005
Author: Nicholas Shakespeare
Publisher: Vintage
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 400 pages
Genres: eBook Favourites, Literary Fiction, Relationship Stories,
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Nicholas Shakespeare

Nicholas Shakespeare is the author of The Vision of Elena Silves (1989), winner of the Somerset Maugham Award, The High Flyer, for which he was nominated for the Grants list in 1993 and The Dancer Upstairs which was chosen by the American Libraries Association as the best novel of 1997. In 1999 his biography, Bruce Chatwin was published to great critical acclaim.

More About Nicholas Shakespeare

More Books By Nicholas Shakespeare

Cover for Priscilla The Hidden Life of an Englishwoman in Wartime France by Nicholas Shakespeare
Cover for In Tasmania by Nicholas Shakespeare
View All Books By Nicholas Shakespeare

Share this book