10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Slingshot

View All Editions

£4.95

This book will be delivered to your inbox immediately after payment. Some country restrictions apply.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Slingshot Synopsis

Matthew Dunn uses his experience as a former MI6 field officer to bring transfixing realism to Slingshot, his third Spycatcher novel featuring Will CochraneMI6s, and now the CIAs, most prized asset and deadliest weapon.In Slingshot, Cochrane is ordered to recover a mysterious document stolen by a Russian Foreign Intelligence Service (SRV) traitor working for a former high-ranking East German Stasi officer. The officer, years before, had instigated a secret pact between Russian and U.S. generals. The agreement stipulated that should it be broken, an assassin would immediately be set loose after an unknown target.The SRV has sent their own version of Cochrane, a cold-blooded, brilliant operative, to retrieve the document, pitting spycatcher against spycatcher.Slingshot, with its cat-and-mouse espionage, brutal action, and complex protagonist, is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780062038081
Publication date: 25th June 2013
Author: Matthew Dunn
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Ebook (Epub)
Primary Genre Espionage and Spy Thriller
Recommendations:

You Might Also Like...

Devil May Care

Sebastian Faulks

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

The Accidental Agent

Andrew Rosenheim

Paperback

Print on Demand

£15.29 £16.99

Night Heron

Adam Brookes

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Bourne Supremacy

Robert Ludlum

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

Eye for an Eye

Ben Coes

Paperback

Print on Demand

£15.29 £16.99

The Spycatcher

Matthew Dunn

Paperback

Print on Demand

£11.69 £12.99