Spree

by Michael Morley

Crime and Mystery Thriller and Suspense eBooks of the Month

Spree Synopsis

All five parts of the chilling serial killer thriller, now in one volume, for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together.Both at work and in bed.But a killer is about to come between them,in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.Will they survive the spree about to come?SPREELife and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781455557868
Publication date: 29th July 2014
Author: Michael Morley
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing Grand Central Publishing
Format: Ebook
Primary Genre Crime and Mystery
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

What To Read After Spree

City of Lies
Cut Out
Tigerlily's Orchids
The Shining Skull

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781455557868
Publication date: 29/07/2014
Format: Ebook

ISBN: 9781472210470
Publication date: 13/03/2014
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Michael Morley

Michael Morley grew up in and around Manchester. He has written several bestsellers including Spider and Viper alongside a stellar career in TV production. He has been behind some of the hardest-hitting crime shows on British television including Murder in Mind, The Hunt for Baby Abbie and A Shred of Evidence.These shows have not only broken boundaries but have also won him awards from both the Royal Television Society and the British Medical Association. He has three sons and now lives in the Peak District with his family, eleven ducks, a few squirrels, a flock of Canada geese and ...

More About Michael Morley

More Books By Michael Morley

Spree
Spree
Spree
View All Books By Michael Morley

Share this book