LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Sasha Alsberg, Lindsay Cummings - Author

About the Author

Sasha Alsberg:When Sasha isn't writing, you can find her reading and filming videos for her YouTube channel Abookutopia, which has 293,000 subscribers. She has 186,000 instagram followers and 46,000 twitter followers. She currently attends Emerson College in Boston.Lindsay Cummings:Lindsay Cummings is the author of the THE MURDER COMPLEX series (Greenwillow) and theBALANCE KEEPERS series (Katherine Tegen Books). She lives in Texas.

Featured books by Sasha Alsberg, Lindsay Cummings

Other books by Sasha Alsberg, Lindsay Cummings

Nexus

Nexus

Author: Sasha Alsberg, Lindsay Cummings Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 05/06/2019

`A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!' Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass. From the #1 New York Times bestselling authors of Zenith comes the dazzling finale to the Androma Saga, where stunning betrayals and devastating secrets expose an embattled galaxy to the ultimate nightmare. The galaxy is in peril. Only one girl can save us all. Her ship is gone, her crew is captured and notorious mercenary Andi Racella is suddenly a fugitive. The bloodthirsty Queen Nor now rules the galaxy and she'll stop at nothing to destroy Andi. Andi will risk anything to stop Nor and save her crew. So when Andi finds herself stranded with unlikely ally Dex, she seeks out the one person fighting back and uncovers the devastating reality behind Nor's takeover. Only by saving their mortal enemy can Andi make one last desperate strike to save the galaxy, unaware that a centuries-old secret may demand the most wrenching sacrifice of all. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Praise for Zenith: `This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.' Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer `I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.' Amazon Reviewer `I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.' Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer `Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.' Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

Zenith

Zenith

Author: Sasha Alsberg, Lindsay Cummings Format: eBook Release Date: 11/01/2018

There is darkness sweeping across the stars. Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness: a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her fearsome glass starship the Marauder, she's just Andi, their captain and protector. When a routine mission goes awry, the all-girl crew's resilience is tested as they find themselves in a most unfamiliar place: at the mercy of a powerful bounty hunter connected to Andi's past and a harrowing betrayal.

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more