Win a Family Weekend Break with Lovereading and VisitWiltshire - click here for details...

debuts of the month books of the month
Search our site
The Guilty Wife by Elle Croft Read the opening extract of the brand new Elle Croft book before its publication on 25/01/2018

Della Parker Book and Novel

Della Parker - Author


Della Parker lives in a Dorset village with her two large hounds. Under the name Della Galton, she has been published in every major UK women's magazine - including Bella, Candis, My Weekly, Take A Break,The Lady, Woman's Weeklyand Yours - and has sold more than 1,500 of her short stories to date!

Featured Books, with extracts, by Della Parker

The Reading Group by Della Parker
The Reading Group
Della Parker
A laugh-out-loud tale of friendship, loyalty and love. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond. Between new loves and old flames, cheating husbands and wayward children, there's always a surprise around the corner...thank goodness they have each other...
Format: Paperback - Released: 02/11/2017

Loading other books by Della Parker...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Della Parker and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools