Brendan Reichs - Author

About the Author

Brendan Reichs was born and raised in Charlotte, North Carolina. He graduated from Wake Forest University in 2000 and the George Washington University Law School in 2006. After three long years working as a litigation attorney, he abandoned the trade to write full-time. He lives in Charlotte with his wife, son, daughter, and a herd of animals that tear up everything. He is the co-author of the bestselling Virals series with his mother, Kathy Reichs, but Nemesis is his first solo novel. He is currently working on the sequel.

Featured books by Brendan Reichs

Other books by Brendan Reichs

Genesis

Genesis

Author: Brendan Reichs Format: Paperback Release Date: 19/04/2018

Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive. The sixty-four members of Fire Lake's sophomore class are trapped in a place where morals have no meaning, and zero rules apply. But Noah's deaths have trained him, hardened him, to lead the strongest into the future - whatever that may be - at any cost. Min Wilder knows that survival alone isn't enough. In a violent world where brute force passes for leadership, it's tempting just to let everyone else fight it out. But Min's instincts rebel against allowing others to decide who lives and who dies. She's ready to fight for what she believes in. And against anyone who might stand in her way.

Genesis

Genesis

Author: Brendan Reichs Format: eBook Release Date: 06/03/2018

PROJECT NEMESIS PHASE 2 HAS BEGUN . . .Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive. The sixty-four members of his class are trapped in a place where morals have no meaning and zero rules apply.Min Wilder knows that survival alone isn't enough. In a violent world where brute force passes for leadership, Min's instincts rebel against allowing others to decide who lives and who dies. She's ready to fight for what she believes in. And against whoever might stand in her way. From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Genesis the nail-biting sequel to Nemesis - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner.

Nemesis

Nemesis

Author: Brendan Reichs Format: eBook Release Date: 21/03/2017

Orphan BlackmeetsLord of the Fliesin this riveting new thriller from the co-author of the Virals series. It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, a strange man finds her andmurders her in cold blood. But hours later, she wakes up in a clearing just outside her tiny Idaho hometownalone, unhurt, and with allevidenceof the horrifying crime erased. Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him, though he does his best to hide the signs. But when the world around him begins to spiral toward panic and destruction, Noah discovers that people have been lying to him his whole life. Everything changes in an eye blink. For the planet has a bigger problem. The Anvil, an enormous asteroidthreatening all life on Earth, leaves little room for two troubled teens. Yet onher sixteenth birthday, as she cowers in her bedroom, hoping not to die for the fifth time, Min has had enough. She vows to discover what is happening in Fire Lake anduncovers a lifetime of lies: a vast conspiracyinvolvingthe sixty-four students of her sophomore class, one that may be even more sinister than the murders.From the Hardcover edition.

Author Info

Author's Website

http://brendanreichs.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Brendan Reichs on Facebook