Beth Thomas - Author

About the Author

Beth Thomas wrote her first book at the age of six. It was a short social commentary about ethnicity and fear of being different, incorporating magic, travel, adventure and ultimately, murder. The death at the end was an unexpected shock and came about as she had no idea how else to end the story. She thinks she's improved since then, and hope that now her endings are a little more planned and satisfying. She lives in Kent with her family.

Featured books by Beth Thomas

Carry You

Carry You

Author: Beth Thomas Format: Paperback Release Date: 24/04/2014

For you mum. This is all for you For anyone who has loved, lost or found it hard to let go, CARRY YOU will make you laugh, cry and celebrate your best friends. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jo Jo Moyes. Daisy has lost her mum to breast cancer. She's at rock bottom and doesn't think she'll ever get back up again. Her best friend Abi has other ideas - she tells it like it is and she's determined to make Daisy remember the person she used to be. What Daisy doesn't know is that, thanks to Abi, her life is about to take an unexpected turn, when she signs them up to do a charity walk. Added to which, someone is about to burst into Daisy's world in a riot of colour reminding her that life can be full of surprises.

Other books by Beth Thomas

Carry You

Carry You

Author: Beth Thomas Format: eBook Release Date: 23/04/2015

"e;For you mum. This is all for you"e;For anyone who has loved, lost or found it hard to let go, CARRY YOU will make you laugh, cry and celebrate your best friends. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jo Jo Moyes.Daisy has lost her mum to breast cancer. She's at rock bottom and doesn't think she'll ever get back up again. Her best friend Abi has other ideas - she tells it like it is and she's determined to make Daisy remember the person she used to be.What Daisy doesn't know is that, thanks to Abi, her life is about to take an unexpected turn, when she signs them up to do a charity walk. Added to which, someone is about to burst into Daisy's world in a riot of colour reminding her that life can be full of surprises.

His Other Life

His Other Life

Author: Beth Thomas Format: eBook Release Date: 26/03/2015

The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives...and the secrets they hide behind closed doors.Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes.On paper, Grace's new husband Adam is the perfect package. Good looking, great job, charming -some would say out of her league.So when he disappears from her life one evening, Grace has a lot of questions.As she tries to track him down, Grace opens a Pandora's Box of secrets and lies and soon troubling facts about Adam's past emerge; facts she finds hard to square with the man she married.Was marrying Adam the biggest mistake Grace has ever made? What secrets was her husband hiding behind closed doors? And is the truth so terrible it will tear her apart?

His Other Life

His Other Life

Author: Beth Thomas Format: Paperback Release Date: 23/03/2015

The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives...and the secrets they hide behind closed doors. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes. He was hiding a terrible secret . . . Grace's new husband Adam seems like the perfect package. Good looking, great job, completely charming - almost too good to be true . . . So when Adam suddenly disappears from Grace's life, she is left bewildered and heartbroken. And with a lot of unanswered questions. As she tries desperately to find him, Grace opens a Pandora's Box of secrets and lies - and starts to learn that Adam wasn't so perfect after all. What shameful secrets was her husband hiding? Is Grace in danger? And can she survive the truth? However terrible it may be . . .

Unforgettable Proposal: A Love...Maybe Valentine eShort

Unforgettable Proposal: A Love...Maybe Valentine eShort

Author: Beth Thomas Format: eBook Release Date: 12/02/2015

The Guilty One: Part of the Love...Maybe ebook short story collection.When William Henley accepts Samuel Flynn's proposal of marriage, he's on top of the world. But soon delirium turns to disaster as Will discovers that Sam has been hiding a secret. And it's one that will change their lives forever.***This is a short story, which you can also buy as part of the Love...Maybe Eshort Collection***

Carry You

Carry You

Author: Beth Thomas Format: Paperback Release Date: 24/04/2014

For you mum. This is all for you For anyone who has loved, lost or found it hard to let go, CARRY YOU will make you laugh, cry and celebrate your best friends. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jo Jo Moyes. Daisy has lost her mum to breast cancer. She's at rock bottom and doesn't think she'll ever get back up again. Her best friend Abi has other ideas - she tells it like it is and she's determined to make Daisy remember the person she used to be. What Daisy doesn't know is that, thanks to Abi, her life is about to take an unexpected turn, when she signs them up to do a charity walk. Added to which, someone is about to burst into Daisy's world in a riot of colour reminding her that life can be full of surprises.

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more