Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Andrew Chapman - Author

About the Author

Drew Chapman has written on many studio movies including the original Iron Man for 20th Century Fox. He now creates and writes TV shows for network television, most recently having worked for ABC and Sony. Married with two children, he divides his time between Los Angeles and Seattle.

Featured books by Andrew Chapman

The Pattern of Fear

The Pattern of Fear

Author: Andrew Chapman Format: Paperback Release Date: 13/03/2014

The Pattern of Fear is the blistering debut thriller by Drew Chapman. Garrett Reilly has a rare talent. He discerns the patterns in large amounts of information. He understands what's happening before others. He's ahead of the game. This makes Reilly very good at his Wall Street job, but it also makes him immensely valuable to the secretive government agencies charged with keeping America safe. Mourning the death of his brother in a pointless overseas war, Reilly doesn't want anything to do with them. And in any case, his gifts can only help pull the world back from the brink of annihilation if he can stay alive long enough to figure out what's going on...The Pattern of Fear is the debut thriller from Drew Chapman, the stand-out newcomer for 2014. Fans of Robert Ludlam, Allan Folsom and Robert Harris will be glued to this book.

Other books by Andrew Chapman

Rescue Rosie's Canal Adventures

Rescue Rosie's Canal Adventures

Author: Andrew Chapman Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 28/12/2017

Lively illustrations complementing fun stories and antics of Henry the dog. Humorous narrative featuring a skilful mix of fact and fiction. Climb aboard Rescue Rosie with Skipper Pete and his fluffy, scruffy dog, Henry, as they set off on their travels around the English canal system. A series of six stories follows Rescue Rosie's adventures as she helps out whenever and wherever she is needed. If you thought a canal boat is inanimate, think again. Rosie has personality and principles! She is the boss and things usually go the way she plans. Parents will enjoy the stories and the clues to find the real locations, children will relate to the characters and everyone will enjoy the fabulous colour illustrations. The book is a skilful mixture of fact and fiction. All the locations are real and there is a puzzle in each chapter to work out where the story unfolds. All the stories are imaginary but with elements of reality. Whether you are a parent who likes canals and boating or a grandparent who is lucky enough to spend time afloat in this magical world you will want the younger members of your family to join in the fun.

The History & Heritage Handbook

The History & Heritage Handbook

Author: Andrew Chapman Format: Hardback Release Date: 18/06/2015

The History & Heritage Handbook

The History & Heritage Handbook

Author: Andrew Chapman Format: Paperback Release Date: 18/06/2015

In Defense of Intuitions A New Rationalist Manifesto

In Defense of Intuitions A New Rationalist Manifesto

Author: Andrew Chapman, Addison Ellis, Robert Hanna, Tyler Hildebrand Format: Hardback Release Date: 22/10/2013

A reply to contemporary skepticism about intuitions and a priori knowledge, and a defense of neo-rationalism from a contemporary Kantian standpoint, focusing on the theory of rational intuitions and on solving the two core problems of justifying and explaining them.

In Defense of Intuitions A New Rationalist Manifesto

In Defense of Intuitions A New Rationalist Manifesto

Author: Andrew Chapman, Addison Ellis, Robert Hanna, Tyler Hildebrand Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 01/01/2013

A reply to contemporary skepticism about intuitions and a priori knowledge, and a defense of neo-rationalism from a contemporary Kantian standpoint, focusing on the theory of rational intuitions and on solving the two core problems of justifying and explaining them.

Crusader

Crusader

Author: Andrew Chapman Format: eBook Release Date: 03/06/2011

The second installment of the Ministry of Paranormal Research & Defence series.

When All Moons Rise

When All Moons Rise

Author: Andrew Chapman Format: Paperback Release Date: 30/09/2001

Ashkar the Magnificent

Ashkar the Magnificent

Author: Andrew Chapman Format: Paperback Release Date: 01/08/2001

Author Info

Author's Website

http://andrewdchapman.com/

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×