Lilian Carmine - Author

About the Author

Lilian Carmine is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo Brazil. She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting - as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

Featured books by Lilian Carmine

The Lost Boys

The Lost Boys

Author: Lilian Carmine Format: Paperback Release Date: 24/10/2013

Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home. But there's a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard... An intensely addictive romance novel about girls, ghosts and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Other books by Lilian Carmine

Lost and Found

Lost and Found

Author: Lilian Carmine Format: Paperback Release Date: 12/03/2015

Joey Halloway is looking to the future Freshly married to her high-school sweetheart, Joey is excited for an uncomplicated life, free from the paranormal terrors she and Tristan have endured. But first, she must face her past She's never known where her unique supernatural abilities came from, and she also doesn't know anything about her father - could these be related? In search for answers, she stands to lose it all Enrolling at `The Gathering', an event where witches from all over the globe unite to develop their powers, it's not long before news of a secret League reaches Joey's inquisitive ears. But there is someone - or something - that doesn't want her to find out, and will go to any lengths to stop her... The thrilling finale to The Lost Boys trilogy. A romantic novel perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate.

The Lost Girl

The Lost Girl

Author: Lilian Carmine Format: Paperback Release Date: 22/05/2014

Even Death can't keep them apart. After falling in love with a ghost, Joey has succeeded in saving her boyfriend from Death, not once but twice. But then a mysterious and horrifying creature begins stalking Joey - can Tristan save her before it's too late?

The Lost Boys

The Lost Boys

Author: Lilian Carmine Format: Paperback Release Date: 24/10/2013

Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home. But there's a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard... An intensely addictive romance novel about girls, ghosts and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Author Info

Author's Website

http://www.wattpad.com/user/liliancarmine

Author's Facebook

Find Lilian Carmine on Facebook