newgen books for YA readers
Search our site
White Bodies by Jane Robins Read the opening extract of the brand new Jane Robins book before its publication on 03/05/2018

T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay Book and Novel

T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay - Authors


Tim Griggs has lived and worked on four different continents. Born in London, he settled for 20 years in Australia. He now lives in Oxford.

Featured Books, with extracts, by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay

Distant Thunder by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay
Distant Thunder
T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay
A richly told historical drama and love story, perfect for fans of Katharine McMahon and Alison McQueen. Set at the end of the nineteenth century, this sweeping, epic love story traces the doomed relationship of two...
Format: Paperback - Released: 03/01/2013

Loading other books by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.tdgriggs.co.uk

Author's Facebook

Find T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools