Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

likeyoulove make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
A Country Escape by Katie Fforde Read the opening extract of the brand new Katie Fforde book before its publication on 22/02/2018

T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay Book and Novel

T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay - Authors


Tim Griggs has lived and worked on four different continents. Born in London, he settled for 20 years in Australia. He now lives in Oxford.

Featured Books, with extracts, by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay

Distant Thunder by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay
Distant Thunder
T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay
A richly told historical drama and love story, perfect for fans of Katharine McMahon and Alison McQueen. Set at the end of the nineteenth century, this sweeping, epic love story traces the doomed relationship of two...
Format: Paperback - Released: 03/01/2013

Loading other books by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.tdgriggs.co.uk

Author's Facebook

Find T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love Lovereading because of its ability to connect people that love books & unite them in a friendly, stimulating & interesting community.

Megan Olwen William

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

It gives a chance to read about new titles, invites comments from all kinds of readers and is run by such a nice bunch of book lovers.

Joy Bosworth

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools