book price comparison desmond elliott 2017
Search our site
Fools and Mortals by Bernard Cornwell Read the opening extract of the brand new Bernard Cornwell book before its publication on 19/10/2017

T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay Book and Novel

T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay - Authors


Tim Griggs has lived and worked on four different continents. Born in London, he settled for 20 years in Australia. He now lives in Oxford.

Featured Books, with extracts, by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay

Distant Thunder by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay
Distant Thunder
T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay
A richly told historical drama and love story, perfect for fans of Katharine McMahon and Alison McQueen. Set at the end of the nineteenth century, this sweeping, epic love story traces the doomed relationship of two...
Format: Paperback - Released: 03/01/2013

Loading other books by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.tdgriggs.co.uk

Author's Facebook

Find T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Lovereading is pitched at just the right level for all the various types of people who enjoy reading in its many forms.

Pam Woodburn

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

With literary excellence, humour and drama, Lovereading's got value and is a real stress-calmer!

Siobhan McDowell

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools