rebus 30th anniversary
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay Book and Novel

T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay - Authors


Tim Griggs has lived and worked on four different continents. Born in London, he settled for 20 years in Australia. He now lives in Oxford.

Featured Books, with extracts, by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay

Distant Thunder by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay
Distant Thunder
T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay
A richly told historical drama and love story, perfect for fans of Katharine McMahon and Alison McQueen. Set at the end of the nineteenth century, this sweeping, epic love story traces the doomed relationship of two...
Format: Paperback - Released: 03/01/2013

Loading other books by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.tdgriggs.co.uk

Author's Facebook

Find T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by T. D. Griggs, Tom Macaulay and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

I love Lovereading because of its ability to connect people that love books & unite them in a friendly, stimulating & interesting community.

Megan Olwen William

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools