Noah Boyd - Author

About the Author

Noah Boyd is a former FBI agent who spent more than twenty years working some of the bureau's toughest investigations, including the Green River Killer case and the Highland Park Strangler case (which he's credited with solving). He currently works on cold cases when he's not writing. He lives in New England.

Featured books by Noah Boyd

Other books by Noah Boyd

Agent X

Agent X

Author: Noah Boyd Format: eBook Release Date: 08/02/2011

Vail is in the mold of Lee Childs Jack Reacher and Robert Craiss Joe Pike.This guy has movie written all over him.Chicago Sun-TimesFans of Sam Spade and Jack Reacher will feel right at home with this new tough guy.Boston GlobeWe have a new American hero in Steve Vail.Patricia CornwellSteve Vail, former discarded covert operative and the FBIs new go-to guy for the toughest jobs, returns in Agent Xthe pulse-pounding follow-up to the explosive New York Times bestselling debut thriller by Noah Boyd, The Bricklayer. A former FBI agent himself, author Boyd pulls out all the stops in Agent Xas the Bricklayer hunts down an elusive Russian spy in a taut and authentic thriller that rivals the very best of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Stephen Hunter, and Robert Ludlum.

The Bricklayer

The Bricklayer

Author: Noah Boyd Format: Paperback Release Date: 29/04/2010

A blockbusting new thriller introducing maverick FBI agent Steve Vail. Move over Jack Reacher, here comes The Bricklayer. James Patterson STEVE VAIL IS A MAVERICK. A trained killer and former agent, Vail despises authority and he's never met a rule he didn't break. These days he's working as a bricklayer. Now, Deputy Kate Bannon of the FBI desperately wants his help. Because someone is killing their operatives - in complex, subtle, twisted ways - and the body count is rising fast. Someone holds a fatal grudge against the agency; someone who knows how it works, and wants a bloody revenge. And it might be an inside job. To stem the tide of murders, Vail must re-enter a world he hoped he left behind long ago - his own past.

Bricklayer

Bricklayer

Author: Noah Boyd Format: eBook Release Date: 26/01/2010

Terrific pace, surprises galore.Move over Jack Reacher, here comes The Bricklayer.James PattersonThere is a brand new master on the thriller scene. Noah Boyd makes a truly spectacular entrance with The Bricklayerthe first in an explosive new series featuring former FBI agent Steve Vail that recalls the #1 bestsellers of John Sandford and Lee Child. An ex-FBI agent himself, Boyd adds gritty insider knowledge and color to this stunning novel, and the word on the street is The Bricklayer is fabulous. Kay Scarpettas creator, New York Times bestseller Patricia Cornwell, calls it, Dazzling, while Lee Child himself raves, Non-stop action and non-stop authenticity make this a real winner.

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more