Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Jason Pinter - Author

About the Author

Jason Pinter clearly knows a thing or two about what makes a good book - having worked in the editorial departments of major New York publishing houses. All that expertise is clear to see in The Mark -  his stunning debut novel.

Featured books by Jason Pinter

Other books by Jason Pinter

Castle

Castle

Author: Jason Pinter Format: eBook Release Date: 20/06/2018

For fans of Vince Flynn and Harlan Coben comes an unputdownable new thriller from internationally bestselling author Jason Pinter that will have you reading long into the night.Remy Stanton is a young, ambitious corporate strategist who intervenes in an armed robbery one night, saves two lives, but is nearly killed in the process. And when he wakes up in the hospital, Remy learns that one of the intended victims was Alena Griggs, the daughter and sole heir of Rawson Griggs, a brilliant, brash billionaire - and one of the most powerful men in the world. Suddenly Remy finds that he has become an overnight celebrity - and he receives an offer he cant refuse.Rawson Griggs is about to announce an unprecedented run for President of the United States, and he offers Remy, the man who saved his beloved daughters life, a position in his campaign. Suddenly Remy finds himself thrust into the maelstrom of the most controversial Presidential election in history, where buried secrets and stunning acts of violence rock the nation. And as his own star grows brighter, Remy is drawn to the intelligent yet down-to-earth Alena Griggs, whose marriage is strained by the relentless pressures of fame and politics.Yet as the Griggs movement builds steam, shocking events cause Remy to suspect a dark undercurrent running beneath Rawsons campaign. And when he discovers the full, disturbing truth, Remy will have to make a choice: stay the course, or jeopardize everything he cares about...including his life. Because politics is war. And nobody survives a war with Rawson Griggs.A riveting, twisty, ripped-from-the-headlines thriller from an author who dares to take the traditional thriller in bold new directions. (New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen)

Miracle

Miracle

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Hardback Release Date: 27/04/2018

Miracle

Miracle

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 27/04/2018

Miracle

Miracle

Author: Jason Pinter Format: eBook Release Date: 27/04/2018

An inspiring, funny, and heartwarming story for everyone who has dreamed of having their own Miracle. When rabbits Merle and Pearl meet on one beautiful day, they know that they have found true joy. Yet while they couldn't be happier with each other, there's one teeny, tiny thing missing...a child of their own Merle and Pearl dream of expanding their nest by bringing a baby bunny into the world, but they face unforeseen challenges along the way. Determined to make their dreams come true, Merle and Pearl will do whatever it takeseven if it means going deep under the sea, trekking across vast desert sands, or rocketing far out into the stars. Because sometimes finding your dreams takes a miracle. MIRACLE will make you cry, laugh, and warm your heart as Merle and Pearl travel to the ends of the Earth (and beyond!) to make their dreams of having a baby come true.

The Guilty A Henry Parker Novel

The Guilty A Henry Parker Novel

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/11/2017

The Fury A Henry Parker Novel

The Fury A Henry Parker Novel

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/11/2017

The Stolen A Henry Parker Novel

The Stolen A Henry Parker Novel

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/11/2017

The Mark A Henry Parker Novel

The Mark A Henry Parker Novel

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/11/2017

The Darkness A Henry Parker Novel

The Darkness A Henry Parker Novel

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Paperback Release Date: 09/11/2017

The Castle

The Castle

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Hardback Release Date: 26/06/2017

The Castle

The Castle

Author: Jason Pinter Format: Paperback Release Date: 19/05/2017

THE CASTLE is gripping, wholly credible, and frankly terrifying. -Ian Rankin For fans of Vince Flynn and Harlan Coben comes an unputdownable new thriller from internationally bestselling author Jason Pinter that will have you reading long into the night. Remy Stanton is a young, ambitious corporate strategist who intervenes in an armed robbery one night, saves two lives, but is nearly killed in the process. And when he wakes up in the hospital, Remy learns that one of the intended victims was Alena Griggs, the daughter and sole heir of Rawson Griggs, a brilliant, brash billionaire - and one of the most powerful men in the world. Suddenly Remy finds that he has become an overnight celebrity - and he receives an offer he can't refuse. Rawson Griggs is about to announce an unprecedented run for President of the United States, and he offers Remy, the man who saved his beloved daughter's life, a position in his campaign. Suddenly Remy finds himself thrust into the maelstrom of the most controversial Presidential election in history, where buried secrets and stunning acts of violence rock the nation. And as his own star grows brighter, Remy is drawn to the intelligent yet down-to-earth Alena Griggs, whose marriage is strained by the relentless pressures of fame and politics. Yet as the Griggs movement builds steam, shocking events cause Remy to suspect a dark undercurrent running beneath Rawson's campaign. And when he discovers the full, disturbing truth, Remy will have to make a choice: stay the course, or jeopardize everything he cares about...including his life. Because politics is war. And nobody survives a war with Rawson Griggs. A riveting, twisty, ripped-from-the-headlines thriller from an author who dares to take the traditional thriller in bold new directions. (New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen)

Hunters (Mills & Boon M&B)

Hunters (Mills & Boon M&B)

Author: Jason Pinter Format: eBook Release Date: 22/08/2012

After one of the most harrowing weeks of Henry Parker's life, night has finally come.Settled in with Amanda Davies, he sleeps before preparing to chase a story alongside his mentor, Jack O'Donnell. Meanwhile Jack sits on the other side of town, fresh out of rehab, hoping to salvage a once-great career derailed by public humiliation. This is Jack's last chance to leave his mark.Elsewhere in the city, two killers are on the move. They are brutal, calculating, and after tonight their decade's long plan will come to fruition. But before the morning comes they have a few stops to make...THE HUNTERS: The thrilling lead-in to THE DARKNESS