Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Lorelei Mathias - Author

About the Author

Featured books by Lorelei Mathias

Other books by Lorelei Mathias

Break-Up Club A Smart, Funny Novel About Love and Friendship

Break-Up Club A Smart, Funny Novel About Love and Friendship

Author: Lorelei Mathias Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 19/05/2016

`Sparky dialogue and a lovely depiction of friendship. I loved this!' Katie Fforde This story is a celebration of the people that bring you back to life when your world closes in: your mates. Relationships come and go, but the Break-up Club membership never truly expires. 'Sparky dialogue and a lovely depiction of friendship. I loved this!' Katie Fforde 'You'd be DAFT to miss out on this fab book - it's blimmin' marvellous! I LOVED IT' Miranda Dickinson THERE'S NEVER BEEN A BETTER TIME TO BE SINGLE . . . Holly Braithwaite and loveable loser Lawrence have been together for five years. But the obvious cracks in their relationship can no longer be ignored and Holly soon finds herself saying `it's not me, it's you'. In the shock aftermath of their break up, Holly finds unlikely companions in Olivia, Harry and Bella. Together, they form the Break-Up Club, as they support each other through their mutual melancholy and find ways to love, laugh and function as human beings again. Break-Up Club meets every Sunday. Each week, as the comedy and drama unfolds, they discover a new BUC `rule'. And, one by one, the rules become vital markers on their journey to recovery . . . `BREAK-UP CLUB'To our members, we're the first emergency service

Reader, I Dumped Him: A love story about break-ups

Reader, I Dumped Him: A love story about break-ups

Author: Lorelei Mathias Format: eBook Release Date: 04/02/2016

'Sparky dialogue and a lovely depiction of friendship. I loved this!' Katie FfordeThis story is a celebration of the people that bring you back to life when your world closes in: your mates.Relationships come and go, but the Break-up Club membership never truly expires.'Sparky dialogue and a lovely depiction of friendship. I loved this!' Katie Fforde'You'd be DAFT to miss out on this fab book - it's blimmin' marvellous! I LOVED IT' Miranda DickinsonHolly Braithwaite and loveable loser Lawrence have been together for five years. But the obvious cracks in their relationship can no longer be ignored and Holly soon finds herself saying 'it's not you, it's me.'In the shock aftermath of their break up, Holly finds unlikely companions in Olivia, Harry and Bella. Together, they form the Break-up Club, as they support each other through their mutual melancholy and find ways to love, laugh and function as human beings again.Break-up Club meets every Sunday. Each week, as the comedy and drama unfolds, they discover a new BUC 'rule'. And, one by one, the rules become vital markers on their journey to recovery . . .'BREAK-UP CLUB'To our members, we're the first emergency service

Step on it, Cupid

Step on it, Cupid

Author: Lorelei Mathias Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 03/07/2006

Laugh out loud, speed-date and be totally charmed by Step on it, Cupid, a delightful romantic comedy by Lorelei Mathias, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella, Nicola Doherty and Mhari McFarlane. Amelie's life is arranged just how she likes it. Well, most of the time. She has a brilliant job she adores, a great social life and a love life she can take or leave. So it's a shock when she realises that everyone she knows seem to be happily coupled up. Is it time she thought about settling down? Assigned a nightmarish project in work - writing the ad campaign for Britain's biggest speed-dating company - Amelie is forced into doing market research, against her will. But with her best mate Duncan, her annoying boss Joshua and her ex-boyfriend Jack all causing havoc in her life, maybe a speed-dating romance could be her salvation? Charming, engrossing and romantic, Step on it, Cupid is a modern spin on the oldest story of them all - how to fall in love... And don't miss Lorelei's other fabulous romance, Lost for Words.