LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Meredith Atwood

Browse audiobooks narrated by Meredith Atwood, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. How Not To Diet: The Groundbreaking Science of Healthy, Permanent Weight Loss Audiobook How Not To Diet: The Groundbreaking Science of Healthy, Permanent Weight Loss
    1
  2. ZED Audiobook ZED
    2
  3. 488 Rules for Life: The Thankless Art of Being Correct Audiobook 488 Rules for Life: The Thankless Art of Being Correct
    3
  4. Who Did You Tell?: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Rumour Audiobook Who Did You Tell?: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Rumour
    4
  5. Seven Worlds One Planet Audiobook Seven Worlds One Planet
    5
  6. The Librarian of Auschwitz: The heart-breaking international bestseller based on the incredible true Audiobook The Librarian of Auschwitz: The heart-breaking international bestseller based on the incredible true
    6
  7. How Happiness Happens: Finding Lasting Joy in a World of Comparison, Disappointment, and Unmet Expec Audiobook How Happiness Happens: Finding Lasting Joy in a World of Comparison, Disappointment, and Unmet Expec
    7
  8. The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More Audiobook The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More
    8
  9. The Path Made Clear: Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose Audiobook The Path Made Clear: Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose
    9
  10. After Audiobook After
    10
Filter
The Year of No Nonsense: How to Get Over Yourself and On with Your Life Audiobook

The Year of No Nonsense: How to Get Over Yourself and On with Your Life

Author: Meredith Atwood Narrator: Meredith Atwood Release Date: December 2019

In the vein of Girl, Wash Your Face and How to Stop Feeling Like Sh*t, a practical guide to acknowledging and getting rid of the nonsense and bs in your life Exhausted and overworked lawyer, triathlete, wife, and mom Meredith Atwood decided one morning that she'd had it. She didn't take her kids to school. She didn't go to work. She didn't go to the gym. When she pulled herself out of bed hours later than she should have, she found a note from her husband next to two empty bottles of wine and a stack of unpaid bills: You need to get your sh*t together. And that's what Meredith began to do, starting with identifying the nonsense in her life that was holding her back: saying 'yes' too much, keeping frenemies around, and more. In The Year of No Nonsense, Atwood shares what she learned, tackling struggles with work, family, and body image, and also willpower and time management. Ultimately, she's the tough-as-nails coach /slash/ best friend who shares a practical plan for identifying and getting rid of your own nonsense in order to move forward and live an authentic, healthy life. From recognizing lies you believe about yourself and your abilities, to making a 'nonsense' list and developing a 'no nonsense blueprint,' this book walks you through reclaiming yourself with grit and determination, step by step. With targeted, practical chapters to help you stop feeling stuck and get on with your life, The Year of No Nonsense is equal parts girlfriend and been-there-done-that. The best part? Like any friend, she helps you get to the other side.

Show more
Triathlon for the Every Woman: You Can Be a Triathlete. Yes. You. Audiobook

Triathlon for the Every Woman: You Can Be a Triathlete. Yes. You.

Author: Meredith Atwood Narrator: Meredith Atwood Release Date: June 2019

You Are a Badass for aspiring triathletes: a practical and inspiring guide to getting off the couch and on the trail to race your first -- or 50th -- triathlon When Meredith Atwood first shared her journey from tired, overworked wife and mom to successful triathlete, her story resonated with women everywhere, online at SwimBikeMom.com and in the first edition of Triathlon for the Every Woman. Now with her own IRONMAN finishes, experience, and triathlon coaching expertise, Meredith is back with even more wisdom. In this fully revised edition, Atwood not only shares how she went from the couch to an IRONMAN 70.3 triathlon in just over a year, but also shares the latest expertise from coaches, nutritionists, and athletes on each component of the triathlon: swimming, biking, and running. With compact training plans, the most current nutrition advice, updated resources, and the latest information on long-distance racing, this new edition has all you need to make your triathlon goals a reality. **Contact Customer Service for Additional Content**

Show more