Audiobooks Narrated by Jason Keller

Browse audiobooks narrated by Jason Keller, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. freckles Audiobook freckles
    1
  2. A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t Audiobook A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t
    2
  3. Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Audiobook Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
    3
  4. Piranesi Audiobook Piranesi
    4
  5. 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think Audiobook 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think
    5
  6. Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg Audiobook Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg
    6
  7. State of Terror Audiobook State of Terror
    7
  8. The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music Audiobook The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music
    8
  9. Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them Audiobook Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them
    9
  10. Bad Boss Audiobook Bad Boss
    10
Filter
A Wildflower Summer Audiobook

A Wildflower Summer

Author: Caroline Flynn Narrator: Daniela Acitelli, Jason Keller Release Date: September 2021

“I absolutely LOVED this book. So excited to find such a great author that I can add to my automatic buy list.” – NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ City meets small town in this beautiful sweet romance about family, new beginnings, and true love. Single mother Lily Brentwood yearns to leave small town life behind and start again with her young daughter in Chicago. The bright city lights promise an escape from the ex who dismissed her dreams and broke her heart. But when her car breaks down outside the sleepy town of Port Landon, she is stranded miles from Chicago and reliant on the generosity of local mechanic Jason Forrester. A single parent too, Jason turns out to be handsome, funny…and bearing bad news – the car repairs will take longer than expected. Lily has no choice but to stay. Jason is determined to show Lily that there is more to Port Landon than meets the eye… but deep down he knows it couldn’t be further from the city life Lily seeks. With her fresh start in Chicago calling, Lily must decide whether the new life she hoped for means losing the man who’s quickly winning her heart. Prepare to be swept away with the next magical summer romance by Caroline Flynn. Fans of The Restaurant, Sweet Magnolias and Virgin River will love this utterly heart-warming novel! Readers LOVE A Wildflower Summer! “Forget stars when it comes to books from Caroline Flynn, they need hearts, big full ones! I just love this series, you can just forget your life for a while and believe you live in amongst the characters.” – NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “An absolutely picture perfect, feel good romance that ticks all of the boxes of a gentle and enjoyable read! Loved every single page!” – NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A heart-warming, fast paced and sweet story that made me smile and root for the characters. Highly recommended.” – NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A really sweet romance… perfect reading for a lazy beach day.” – NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A fantastic story to drift away with and forget whatever is going on around you.” – NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Show more
The House on Widows Hill [Dramatized Adaptation]: An Ishmael Jones Mystery 9 Audiobook

The House on Widows Hill [Dramatized Adaptation]: An Ishmael Jones Mystery 9

Ishmael Jones investigates a haunted house ... but is haunted by his own past in the latest of this quirky paranormal mystery series. ""That house is a bad place. Bad things happen there..."" Set high on top of Widows Hill, Harrow House has remained empty for years. Now, on behalf of an anonymous prospective buyer, Ishmael and Penny are spending a night there in order to investigate the rumours of strange lights, mysterious voices, unexplained disappearances, and establish whether the house is really haunted. What really happened at Harrow House all those years ago? Joined by a celebrity psychic, a professional ghost-hunter, a local historian and a newspaper reporter, it becomes clear that each member of 'Team Ghost' has their own pet theory as to the cause of the alleged haunting. But when one of the group suddenly drops dead with no obvious cause, Ishmael realizes that if he can find out how and why the victim died, he will have the key to solving the mystery. Performed by Scott McCormick, Laura C. Harris, Jason Keller, Kay Elúvian, Katie Leigh, John Kielty, Torian Brackett, Peter Holdway, Jillian Levine-Sisson and Matthew Pauli.

Show more
The Temporary Roomie Audiobook

The Temporary Roomie

Author: Sarah Adams Narrator: Jason Keller, Rachel Perry Release Date: May 2021

Drew Marshall may have let me move into his spare bedroom while my house is being renovated, but don't think for one second his kindness comes without strings-big, ugly fake-relationship strings. That's okay, though, Dr. Andrew. I'll agree to your terms, move into your house, and act like your girlfriend when the big day comes, but I also plan to make your life miserable-make you pay for what you did to me. I may not be good at forgiving or forgetting, but I'm excellent at getting even. Get ready to laugh until you cry with this sizzling, hilarious, closed-door romantic comedy!

Show more
The Sister-in-Law Audiobook

The Sister-in-Law

Author: Pamela Crane Narrator: Daniela Acitelli, Jason Keller, Sarah Borges Release Date: April 2021

EVERYONE IN THIS FAMILY IS HIDING SOMETHING… THE WIFE: It was a whirlwind romance and a shotgun wedding, but weeks into their marriage, Candace realizes that moving in with Lane also means moving in with his possessive, uptight sister. And there’s not room for three in this marriage… THE SISTER-IN-LAW: Harper is the kind of woman who cooks homemade meals and dusts under the furniture – it’s the least she can do for her brother as he’s been sharing his home with her and the kids since her husband’s mysterious death. But then Candace showed up, and started asking questions… THE HUSBAND: All Lane has ever wanted is a white-picket-fence life. The wife. The two-point-five kids. The happy little family. And everything seemed to be falling into place with Candace until Harper’s jealous streak got in the way, again. But choosing between his sister and wife will be costly – and knowing Harper, the price could be blood…

Show more
Love Lost [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Kurtherian Gambit 3 Audiobook

Love Lost [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Kurtherian Gambit 3

'When one of Bethany Anne's loved one gets caught in the crossfire between her and the Forsaken, she goes rabid in rage. She doesn't believe in seeking peace and harmony, but rather revenge and mayhem. Continuing the story of Bethany Anne and TQB team, Love Lost picks up after Queen Bitch. She works to complete both her business and military team leads and we meet Stephen's daughter Gabrielle as plans are made to exact revenge South of the Border. You don't touch one of Bethany Anne's loved ones and get away with it, no matter how far away you live. Performed by Colleen Delany, Emily Beresford, James Konicek, Zeke Alton, Christopher Graybill, Nora Achrati, Terence Aselford, Danny Gavigan, Jason Keller, Bianca Bryan, Patrick Bussink, Bradley Smith, Anthony Palmini, Michael John Casey, James Lewis, Holly Adams, Henry Kramer, Rayner Gabriel, Jonathan Lee Taylor, Tanja Milojevic, Lydia Kraniotis, Steve Wannall, Matthew Bassett, Darius Johnson, Ken Jackson, Mort Shelby, Rose Elizabeth Supan, Christopher Walker, Cameron McNary, and Jefferson A. Russell.'

Show more
The Great Gatsby Audiobook

The Great Gatsby

Author: F. Scott Fitzgerald Narrator: Jason Keller Release Date: March 2021

Arguably the greatest American novel of the 20th century, Fitzgerald’s simple story of lost love has captivated readers, filmmakers and fellow writers for generations. Narrator Nick Carraway tells the story of his neighbour Jay Gatsby, whose parties at his Long Island mansion are as lavish as his past is mysterious. Yet Gatsby cares only for one of his guests: his lost love Daisy Buchanan, now married and living across the bay. In Fitzgerald’s hands, this deceptively simple story becomes a perfect work of art, told in hauntingly beautiful prose. On its first publication in 1925, The Great Gatsby was largely dismissed as a light satire on Jazz Age follies. Today, it is acknowledged as a masterpiece: a love story, an exploration of the American dream, and arguably the greatest American novel of the 20th century.

Show more
The Mechanic: A John Tyler Thriller Audiobook

The Mechanic: A John Tyler Thriller

Author: Tom Fowler Narrator: Jason Keller Release Date: February 2021

John Tyler finally built the life he wanted.   But his past casts a long shadow.   Eight years retired from the army, Tyler manages his PTSD and begins a job as a classic car mechanic. He's a single dad to Lexi, who's about to enter college. Life is looking up.   Then, everything comes crashing down.   Tyler's former commanding officer is out of prison and hellbent on revenge. Their mutual hatred has been simmering for years. When it finally boils over, everyone and everything in Tyler's life is threatened.   He wanted to be a father and a mechanic. To save himself and his daughter, he'll need to use the deadly skills he thought he left behind.    Can Tyler stop a monster without becoming one himself?   The Mechanic is the first gripping novel in the John Tyler series. It's perfect for readers who like action thrillers with a little humor and a little heart.

Show more