Audiobooks Narrated by Gabrielle Baker

Browse audiobooks narrated by Gabrielle Baker, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. freckles Audiobook freckles
    1
  2. A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t Audiobook A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t
    2
  3. Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Audiobook Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
    3
  4. Piranesi Audiobook Piranesi
    4
  5. 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think Audiobook 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think
    5
  6. Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg Audiobook Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg
    6
  7. State of Terror Audiobook State of Terror
    7
  8. The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music Audiobook The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music
    8
  9. Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them Audiobook Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them
    9
  10. Bad Boss Audiobook Bad Boss
    10
Filter
Finding Jessica Lambert Audiobook

Finding Jessica Lambert

Author: Clare Ashton Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: August 2021

Movie star Jessica Lambert is in danger of burning out. Returning to London for the premiere of her latest film, she's recognized everywhere she goes. When she runs away through the streets of London, she's taken in by the beautiful and more mature Anna. The two hide in the sanctuary of Anna's roof-top flat, a haven away from the crowds, but why has Anna removed herself from the world? As the two women get to know each other, stripping away the layers, both appreciate what each does for the other. This could be the start of something wonderful, more than either of them know. Contains mature themes.

Show more
The Ippos King Audiobook

The Ippos King

Author: Grace Draven Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: August 2021

The WRAITH KINGS saga continues. The demonic horde that threatened to devour the world has been defeated, but at great cost. Plagued by guilt and nightmares, Serovek Pangion sets out to deliver the soulless body of the monk Megiddo to the heretical Jeden Order for safekeeping. Accompanying him is sha-Anhuset, the Kai woman he admires and desires most--a woman barely tolerant of him. Devoted to her regent, Anhuset reluctantly agrees to act as a Kai ambassador on the trip, even though the bold margrave known as the Beladine Stallion gets under her skin like no other, and Anhuset fears he'll worm his way into her armored heart as well. But guilt and unwelcome attraction are the least of their problems. The demons thought vanquished are stirring again, and a warlord with blood-soaked ambition turns a journey of compassion into a fight for survival. When the Beladine king brands Serovek a traitor, Anhuset must choose between sacrificing the life of a man she's grown to love and abandoning lifelong fealty to the Kai people. A tale of loyalty and acceptance.

Show more
Rising Audiobook

Rising

Author: Bronwyn Eley Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: August 2021

Bronwyn Eley presents Book 3 in the Relic Trilogy.

Show more
Her Lady's Honor Audiobook

Her Lady's Honor

Author: Renée Dahlia Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: May 2021

The war might be over, but the battle for love has just begun. When Lady Eleanor 'Nell' St. George arrives in Wales after serving as a veterinarian in the Great War, she doesn't come alone. With her is her former captain's beloved warhorse, which she promised to return to him. She wants only to complete her task, then find refuge with her family, but when Nell meets the captain's eldest daughter, all that changes. Beatrice Hughes is resigned to life as the dutiful daughter. Her mother grieves for the sons she lost to war; the care of the household and remaining siblings falls to Beatrice. But when a beautiful stranger shows up with her father's horse, practicality is the last thing on her mind. Despite the differences in their social standing, Beatrice and Nell give in to their unlikely attraction, finding love where they least expect it. But not everything in the captain's house is as it seems. When Beatrice's mother disappears under mysterious circumstances, Nell must overcome her preconceptions to help Beatrice. Together they must find out what really happened that stormy night in the village, before everything Beatrice loves is lost-including Nell. Contains mature themes.

Show more
The Promised Queen Audiobook

The Promised Queen

Author: Jeffe Kennedy Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: May 2021

In The Promised Queen, the thrilling finale to Jeffe Kennedy's Forgotten Empires trilogy, the fate of the world hangs in the balance as Con, Lia, and their allies sacrifice everything in a final bid to destroy the corrupt empire. Claim the hand that wears the ring, and the empire falls. Conri, former Crown Prince of Oriel, claimed the hand that wears the Abiding Ring, but the prophecy remains unfulfilled. Queen Euthalia of Calanthe returned to her island kingdom, but broken in mind and body. With the blood of war unleashing ancient terrors, Calanthe isn't the haven it once was. Lia must use her magical bond with Calanthe to save their people while Con fights to hold off the vengeful Emperor Anure and his wizards. Con and Lia will have to trust in each other-and in love-to fend off ultimate disaster.

Show more
Girls Against God: A Novel Audiobook

Girls Against God: A Novel

Author: Jenny Hval Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: April 2021

A genre-warping, time-traveling horror novel-slash-feminist manifesto for fans of Clarice Lispector and Jeanette Winterson. Welcome to 1990s Norway. White picket fences run in neat rows and Christian conservatism runs deep. But as the Artist considers her work, things start stirring themselves up. In a corner of Oslo a coven of witches begin cooking up some curses. A time-traveling Edvard Munch arrives in town to join a death metal band, closely pursued by the teenaged subject of his painting Puberty, who has murder on her mind. Meanwhile, out deep in the forest, a group of school girls get very lost and things get very strange. And awful things happen in aspic.

Show more
Guilty Pleasures Audiobook

Guilty Pleasures

Author: Bertrice Small Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: April 2021

Carla, Tiffany, Nina, and J. P. have already gotten major play on the Channel, a secret, women-only interactive cable network. Now they'll carry out even more fantasies with a collection of seductive characters they would only meet in their dreams . . . The women entangle themselves with pirates, sultans, regency rakes, and even movie stars. And then there's Maureen Flynn, new to the Channel. She's an au pair from Ireland whose fantasy of choice is with a brawny Celtic warrior. Will he turn her on to the Channel like those that came before her? Contains mature themes.

Show more
Passionate Pleasures Audiobook

Passionate Pleasures

Author: Bertrice Small Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: March 2021

New York Times bestselling author Beatrice Small is turning on her fans again-by tuning them into their sexiest fantasies in the Channel. Some think librarians are stuffy, narrow-minded prudes-but that's not true of Kathryn St. John. She runs Egret Point's library and is very involved in her community, even down to keeping them up with the latest trends. One major trend she turned the local ladies on to is the interactive network the Channel. It's there that Kathryn extends her occupational passions into the bedroom by playing out her favorite pieces of medieval English literature. Kathryn is quite satisfied with the princes, musketeers, and highwaymen her personas seduce in the Channel. But her seductions spill out into the real world and reach Timothy Blair, new to Egret Point. He wants to satiate both of their desires, but how can he possibly compete with fantasy lovers? That is unless he can create a wicked plot twist that even Kathryn couldn't think up in her wildest dreams . . . Contains mature themes.

Show more
The Hanged Man Audiobook

The Hanged Man

Author: P.N. Elrod Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: February 2021

On a freezing Christmas Eve in 1879, a forensic psychic reader is summoned from her Baker Street lodgings to the scene of a questionable death. Alexandrina Victoria Pendlebury (named after her godmother, the current Queen of England) is adamant that the death in question is a magically compromised murder and not a suicide, as the police had assumed, after the shocking revelation contained by the body in question, Alex must put her personal loss aside to uncover the deeper issues at stake, before more bodies turn up. Turning to some choice allies-the handsome, prescient Lieutenant Brooks, the brilliant, enigmatic Lord Desmond, and her rapscallion cousin James-Alex will have to marshal all of her magical and mental acumen to save Queen and Country from a shadowy threat. Our singular heroine is caught up in this rousing gaslamp adventure of cloaked assassins, meddlesome family, and dark magic.

Show more
Deceived Audiobook

Deceived

Author: Bertrice Small Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: February 2021

DECEIVED Golden-haired Aurora Kimberly possesses only one passion-to live a simple life on the lush island paradise bequeathed to her family by the English Crown. Now her peace is about to be threatened by the appearance of Valerian Hawkesworth, Duke of Farminster, who has arrived to claim his own prize-an heiress promised to him in a marriage contract. But the free-spirited beauty has no intention of letting some pompous duke carry her off to cold and gloomy England. Her sister Cally, who has always yearned for the luxurious life of a duchess, agrees to switch places. But can the sisters hope to play out this charade successfully? And what sweet revenge will the duke demand once he discovers the deception? Only a twist of fate and the power of an indomitable love can change the heart of a man scorned . . . Contains mature themes.

Show more
Absolute Essentials of Entrepreneurship Audiobook

Absolute Essentials of Entrepreneurship

Author: Nerys Fuller-Love Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: January 2021

Entrepreneurship is a fundamental business discipline and a phenomenon that drives economic growth globally. This short-form textbook focuses on the absolute essential elements of the field, covering theory and practice. Illuminating the development of entrepreneurship, the author also concisely introduces the entrepreneurial personality and some of the additional hurdles faced by female and minority entrepreneurs. The central role of creativity, innovation, and culture are also examined as well as entrepreneurial strategies for finance and marketing. This book provides a unique expert overview for students of entrepreneurship, while the practical insights will also be useful in applications for budding entrepreneurs.

Show more
Riven Audiobook

Riven

Author: Bronwyn Eley Narrator: Gabrielle Baker Release Date: November 2020

Bronwyn Eley presents Book 2 in the Relic Trilogy.

Show more